The Hello Kitty Thread II

madmacs said:
how come you keep postmarking? like those male dogs leaving their mark all over the place. :p

Even if I don't talk much but still prefer to take it a point to keep track all posts just in case there is WAR or personal attack cause by some unwelcome external party who trying to hurt our kitties here loh. ....

dEthANGeL said:
OOeiii ...... ice_princess complaining leh .. v.v not talking to her :bsmilie:

DA,

Since you so handsome, nice and cute , girls issue let you to handle :sticktong

Don't end up they both fighting for you can liao :sweat:

dEthANGeL said:
WAH home liao ar.... post your pics leh :think: .. feel really bad taking over your spots

Basket DA,

I am the one who chop that sopts one leh :sticktong

dEthANGeL said:
Yea i was on Es-Plane-Nar-Dey bridge ...didn't want to shoot cos no one allowed me to squeeze in between ... 2 gentleman gave up their places... really felt bad :rolleyes:

ok , at least you say 2 gentleman . :cool:

Some newbie Fireworks shots ...

64858153.07dTBejC.jpgCLCK6068.jpg

64858155.yOEm1Z9g.jpgCLCK6092.jpg

64858157.Ls1w578Y.jpgCLCK6093.jpg

64858159.WoxCeMLl.jpgCLCK6094.jpg

64858161.Y8JvN3VA.jpgCLCK6095.jpg

DarkForce said:
Even if I don't talk much but still prefer to take it a point to keep track all posts just in case there is WAR or personal attack cause by some unwelcome external party who trying to hurt our kitties here loh. ....

:thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :p

caseytan said:
more like pro newbie :p

yalor, i ask him not teach me ,he runs away..
:cry:

caseytan said:
more like pro newbie :p

WAAHHH!!! DF make caseytan COME for the very first time!!! :thumbsup:

GENO said:
yalor, i ask him not teach me ,he runs away..
:cry:

"not"??? cos you pro liao...dun need teach :bsmilie:

DarkForce said:
You ghost for so long , at last you appear . :sticktong

where got ghost, only start reading this after u post your pro newbie shots