TFP Shoot 1 & 2

dawgbyte77 said:
Hi Kenny, I'd like to join too if the shoot is after May 2. =)

Currently full.. when everything finialise.. I'll let you know again.

Witness said:
no one wanna take over??

I can be 2IC cum waterboy. I very free nowadays. Anyway Nad is paying me for being her PA. :bsmilie:

Ashleyy said:
Mmmm... so long liao..... Mmmmm...... while u waiting to learn PS... y dun u post yr unedited photos for us to see first?? ;p

Sorry boss, just give me a few more days. :sweat:

Venom81 said:
Sorry boss, just give me a few more days. :sweat:

First u say u very free.... den u need a few more days juz to post unedited photos.... :dunno: Gosh! I'm losttttttt............... :rolleyes:

Ashleyy said:
First u say u very free.... den u need a few more days juz to post unedited photos.... :dunno: Gosh! I'm losttttttt............... :rolleyes:

I only free during weekends. Still PSing now. Sorry boss. :sweat:

Venom81 said:

Dun PS.. jus post post post!!! :devil: :sticktong

Venom81 said:
ZzZzZz... Just post la... next time i bring my Casio S20 and shoot with you.. doesn't matter.. just post for us to view..

btw.. have you guys mailed the cds to them? i haven le.. can send without editing anot.. very caught up with work le...

as per the last update nad told me...
only ashleyy and witness passed the cd to them... :bsmilie:

Yah... i told them will pass them in May as i overseas working. :P

Ashleyy said:

Do i get paid too? haha.. Models...!! i waiting you your reply...
OM me if you see this.. THanks...!

~Arcanic~ said:
as per the last update nad told me...
only ashleyy and witness passed the cd to them... :bsmilie:

I've mailed the CDs on monday 11 Apr 2005 .....

Ashleyy said:
Dun PS.. jus post post post!!! :devil: :sticktong

Must PS or later you all :kok: me. :sweat:

Venom81 said:
Must PS or later you all :kok: me. :sweat:

Wun lah.. only the models will do that... Ooops.... :embrass:

Ashleyy said:
Wun lah.. only the models will do that... Ooops.... :embrass:

Hi all. Just happen to chance by this forum and I just signed up. Would love to interact more with you guys and for model for TFP. However, I have absolutely zero experience in the modelling line. Would love to venture into it soon, but i need some experience. Well, I love taking photographs of myself as well as with friends, narcissistic eys? Hmms, if by any chance there would be a photoshoot, would love to spare my time for it and give it a try. Pardon me for my inexperience though. (:

winnie said:
Hi all. Just happen to chance by this forum and I just signed up. Would love to interact more with you guys and for model for TFP. However, I have absolutely zero experience in the modelling line. Would love to venture into it soon, but i need some experience. Well, I love taking photographs of myself as well as with friends, narcissistic eys? Hmms, if by any chance there would be a photoshoot, would love to spare my time for it and give it a try. Pardon me for my inexperience though. (:

Hi Winnie, nice of you to drop by.. Not quite understand your msg.. u wan to come to shoot or model for us, TFP?

Venom81 said:

Laffing boi.. dun :bsmilie: so much.. post yr photos leh!! :sticktong

Hi Ashley, as mentioned, would like to be a model for your shoots. Sorry for the unclear post! (: well, but models that you guys look for, are they like experienced models etc? Cause as I've mentioned, I have no experience in it but very willing to learn.

TFP = time for prints right? yeah, willing to give my time to be a model for your shoots.

winnie said:
Hi Ashley, as mentioned, would like to be a model for your shoots. Sorry for the unclear post! (: well, but models that you guys look for, are they like experienced models etc? Cause as I've mentioned, I have no experience in it but very willing to learn.

TFP = time for prints right? yeah, willing to give my time to be a model for your shoots.

yeah! sounds good! haha.. u post here.. u prob end up wif too many photographers! including me.. heheh... :bsmilie:

There are paid models or those who do for TFP or TFCD.. time for prints/cd
Dun need to be experienced.. juz need an open mind to learn.. even we newbie photographers also still learning. ;p