Tangshooters' 100th Outings Milestone

Looks like you guys had fun, heh. ;p

It is a fun and enjoyable night. Too bad I miss it.

A few more before sleeping...

Presenting PLAYMAN of the YEAR -> CAMEL! Please dun C&C the moller coz he really ish e gootz!
2542160514_3d1a9955c4.jpg

:faint::faint: ... haiz... chiu post this shot ah !!!! .. now gotch so many pple PM me riao...they hall ish de hwan loo TFDVD me ah.......:sweat:

You already old liao....stop been childish. :bsmilie:

dare to pose means dare to show :thumbsup:

Er, me not qualified. :bsmilie:

you should drink more and then take photos, slanted nevermind...surely is nice one..

cos then you are the drunken master hahaha

tsk..tsk..tsk.. Huai chiu sound rikes duck horse fart ah .......:think:

Is it? :think:...Okie loh Mr Handsome, show us your best poses! :bsmilie:

wa lao!i ish hab to register as shoot organiser for chiu riao la!
if 20 to 1
chiu ish can tahan? 3hr soot

From Shogun's Pics

2544466660_fc417b6566_o.gif

鬼 阿!!

Presenting PLAYMAN of the YEAR -> CAMEL! Please dun C&C the moller coz he really ish e gootz!
2542160514_3d1a9955c4.jpg

moller rooks like unker...admin: prease dun ban moi...:bsmilie:

#1. Ronald: This is my latest weapon...:D

2544959730_613bdc7dce.jpg

#2. MASter Phoa: Now u all know why I wear red T-shirt to9...Color Management...

2544960446_00f473c673.jpg

#2. MASter Phoa: Now u all know why I wear red T-shirt to9...Color Management...

2544960446_00f473c673.jpg

Hwah... Kadur Management recturer ah.......:sweatsm:

I remembered what he said "If you all don't know who I am, then you shouldn't be here"

:bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie: