Tangs Shooters Outings: Upcoming Events...

Brudder Blazer is shooting the Brigade of girls too? Thanks for the support!... Haaa..

For your information, there is one leutenant that looks like Chen Hui Ling (Conto pop singer)... she is pass 23yrs liao... TFCD? Bring your flash and tripod (recommended) and fastest lens u have in yor arsenal.

Chen Hui Ling!! :lovegrin:
Ok, shall bring my fastest lens..f1.0..highest ISO cam at 51,200..fastest burst rate at 120fps..brightest strobes at 10,000W..haha

14th Dec 2007 : Overnight shoot.
For Tang Shooters only

Time : 14 Dec 2300hrs to 15 Dec 0700hrs
Meetup location: Khatib MRT
Meetup time: 10.30pm on 14 Dec 2007
Inquiry : HP:98513513, Gerald Ng

PROGRAM SCHEDULE CONFIRMATION
2300 - 0000 Seletar Dam (Night Scenic) - Falconite recommends!
0030 - 0130 Bottletree Club (Night Scenic)
0130 - 0200 Drive past Orchard Road... subjected to stop for phototake
0200 - 0400 Supper at Lau Pa Sat, Games at Raffles Place, Walk to Esplanade (Night,Life)
0430 - 0500 Pasir Panjang Vegetable Market (Life)
0530 - 0630 Mount Faber (Sunrise)
0700 Toa Payoh Methodist Church (Fall out)

Join activity with Singapore Girls' Brigade, 16th S Coy. Please practice courtesy if you which to take a snap shot at anyone of them.
The bus can take 5 to 8 TangShooters. Depending on your place of resedence, you can choose to leave from any of the above location other than final desination - church. Do take enough rest before your next shoot on the same day at Singapore EXPO.

1. Falconite
2. Redsun
3. SolBadGuy + Girl Friend
4. blazer_workz (will fall out around 3AM, recharge batteries for EOY:sweat:)

Looks like a fun night. Unfortunately, can't join over-night shoot :embrass:

:nono: No need bring so many things lah. Just bring flowers, chocolates and a jacket for her during the cold night can liao ;) :D ;p :devil:

do i need those stuffs..when i smell as good as flowers, talk as sweet as chocolates, and can give a hug warmer than any other jackets...lol...

Too much OT liao...back to here.lol

Just bring flowers, chocolates and a jacket for her during the cold night can liao

Kaoz... So 体贴 ar... Think she will be frightened if so many (hamsup) guys give flowers, choco etc :bsmilie:

I am thinking if i shld chap one leg in during the veggie mkt actually... Interested in tat... :think:

For Tang Shooters only

0200 - 0400 Supper at Lau Pa Sat, Games at Raffles Place, Walk to Esplanade (Night,Life)

Join activity with Singapore Girls' Brigade, 16th S Coy. Please practice courtesy if you which to take a snap shot at anyone of them.
The bus can take 5 to 8 TangShooters. Depending on your place of resedence, you can choose to leave from any of the above location other than final desination - church. Do take enough rest before your next shoot on the same day at Singapore EXPO.

1. Falconite
2. Redsun
4. blazer_workz (will fall out around 3AM, recharge batteries for EOY:sweat:)
5. Ambious (Will fall out around 4AM, will go for EOY if I still can endure....:sweat:)

Ok, shall bring my fastest lens..f1.0..highest ISO cam at 51,200..fastest burst rate at 120fps..brightest strobes at 10,000W..haha
Take a picture shot.. not BBQ lah.. u will fried them with those manz!

:nono: No need bring so many things lah. Just bring flowers, chocolates and a jacket for her during the cold night can liao
Haa... so i know what u will turn up in...

Kaoz... So 体贴 ar... Think she will be frightened if so many (hamsup) guys give flowers, choco etc :bsmilie:

I am thinking if i shld chap one leg in during the veggie mkt actually... Interested in tat... :think:
Limited space... walk by can but dun miss it!

lol.. think so much for wat? =X

Haaa... i will squeeze his ba**s if he dun go.. wahaaaa..... just kidding!

haha, squeeze my ba**s for what! =\

Packed schedule sia... Hope u all can catch a few hours wink before the EOY @ expo... I think for SolBadGuy, he really gg to be shagged out coz he gg st to bird park to molest the cameras after that :sweat:

haha, i MIGHT not be staying throughout the night. must see how 1st..

If he dont go less 1 ppl to molest the cam and lens mah ... :bsmilie:

haha, i'll definitely be thr! cannot miss this chance to molest the cams and lenses, cos i wont be able to afford anytime soon.. =(

Molest? Why touch when you can hold and why hold when yo ucan own.... tsk tsk

Temptation of the world is scary!

yeah somebody like you who drive the temptation is even more scary!

Pity Im still not a Tang shooter yet. Next time! :)
Yeah its a pity.. what took u so long bro? Join us in a shoot soon.

If you are referring to overnight shoot, it is tricky to include new shooter. Well, you can call me if you really really wish to join in, I need to access the clearance... cheers!

Yeah its a pity.. what took u so long bro? Join us in a shoot soon.

If you are referring to overnight shoot, it is tricky to include new shooter. Well, you can call me if you really really wish to join in, I need to access the clearance... cheers!
haha was only active in the buy/sell section for the 1st few months. Recently realised there is this section in cs.

Understand your position la bro. No worries! :) I just got myself a tripod and ball head yesterday!

er... brightest lights (not strobes) are not rated at 10kW. i know of lights rated at 18kW (thr are probably stronger ones!) for filming. it's taller than a mountain bike. ;)

Blazer does BBQ... and u want to DISINTERGARTE the lady? Wahaaa...

haha.. no lah.. that light you put far far away.. can light up the whole night scene into day scene.. IIRC there's a 40kW light... :bigeyes::bsmilie:

Sound like nuclear holocast!.. wahaaaa...

For Tang Shooters only

1. Falconite
2. Redsun
4. blazer_workz (will fall out around 3AM, recharge batteries for EOY)
5. Ambious (Will fall out around 4AM, will go for EOY if I still can endure)
6. Nakashimamika + Girl Friend

Ho ho ho... romantic dinner not provided for the couples hor...

Outing for this week

Title: EOY'07 ANIME@EXPO
Date: 15 Dec 2007
Time: 11AM - 7PM
Venue: Singapore EXPO Conference Hall A-F
Meetup Place: Singapore EXPO MRT
Meetup Time: 12PM

1. blazer_workz
2. kuantoh

Anyone else going? I think 12pm is abit early :sweat:. Looking at the past few cosplay events, I think a lot of time is spent on waiting. How about changing to 1pm instead?