phoakm
For a while i tot i went to the wrong forum..:bsmilie:
You come to the right thread, with different interest. :bsmilie:
For a while i tot i went to the wrong forum..:bsmilie:
Hmm... MASter phoa ish from SBC - Sinkarpor Brodkastin Corpolasion. He ish cue a yang kid parther alot ob thymes. He ish hillen tigger clouching tower. Wow! Sho impressed coz i neber pray harlow be4 as I ish no pray wib angel but wib debil. I ish dun rike dota coz gotch dotaboi. He ish the duck horse fart :sweat:
Oi! Speaking English! :dunno:
Translation:
MASter phoa is from SBC - Singapore Broadcasting Corporation. He is kill a young kid father a lot of times. He is hidden tiger crouching towel. Wow! So impressed coz i never play halo before as i is no play with angel but with devil. I is dun like dota coz got dotaboy. He is duck horse fart. :sweat:
Translation:
MASter phoa is from SBC - Singapore Broadcasting Corporation. He is kill a young kid father a lot of times. He is hidden tiger crouching towel. Wow! So impressed coz i never play halo before as i is no play with angel but with devil. I is dun like dota coz got dotaboy. He is duck horse fart. :sweat:
My clan bans duck horse farts!!! We don't like duck horse farts! and in fact, duck horse farts are worse than normal horse farts!
:sweat: (as you can see .. i dunno what i'm talking about ..)
I think that I am falling sick liao...
shall go Garden Festival to go look see pretty flowers..:heart:
see ya![]()
You don't feel well go see flowers .. hahahaha!!!
Me too .. i think my boss passed me the flu bug .. :cry:
You don't feel well go see flowers .. hahahaha!!!
Me too .. i think my boss passed me the flu bug .. :cry:
Mega TFCD Experience Part 3 - Fiery Hot Models in Style - Race Queens Nights Out
Ok... back by popular demand, there will be one more night shoot for cars and models in planning.
Location will most likely be at a MSCP at a relatively new estate near punggol. Date will be either Aug 10 or Aug 17. Shoot will start from 745pm onwards.
Me and camel in the midst of sourcing for cars and models but if anyone of u have some hot cars for display, feel free to PM either one of the coordinators - kuantoh or jawzsg.
To all interested models who wished to increase their portfolio or have an experience in night shoots, pls PM either one of the coordinators - kuantoh or jawzsg to register. As there may be over registration of models for this rd, there will be more shoots upcoming which are also of interesting themes.
This shoot is strictly for Tangshooters only. If u have joined us in one of our photography outings, u are considered a Tangshooter. Please state ur nick with preferred date beside. If both dates are ok, please state both.
Interested Shooters:
Reserve Shooters:
Limited to 9 shooters only to keep photogs to car and model ratio as 3:1.
Er...put in the outing thread lah....not all TS come in and see. :sweat:
Mega TFCD Experience Part 3 - Fiery Hot Models in Style - Race Queens Nights Out
Ok... back by popular demand, there will be one more night shoot for cars and models in planning.
Location will most likely be at a MSCP at a relatively new estate near punggol. Date will be either Aug 10 or Aug 17. Shoot will start from 745pm onwards.
Me and camel in the midst of sourcing for cars and models but if anyone of u have some hot cars for display, feel free to PM either one of the coordinators - kuantoh or jawzsg.
To all interested models who wished to increase their portfolio or have an experience in night shoots, pls PM either one of the coordinators - kuantoh or jawzsg to register. As there may be over registration of models for this rd, there will be more shoots upcoming which are also of interesting themes.
This shoot is strictly for Tangshooters only. If u have joined us in one of our photography outings, u are considered a Tangshooter. Please state ur nick with preferred date beside. If both dates are ok, please state both.
Interested Shooters:
Reserve Shooters:
Limited to 9 shooters only to keep photogs to car and model ratio as 3:1.
Outings thread too sensitive... I put in TCSS to prevent some non TSers crashing in... I had a hard time explaining last time rd when i put in outings so decided this is the best solution.![]()
Maybe you would like to engage ilsam for help in sourcing the models. Is he in NS now? :think:
Yeah he just enlist last week. Confinement till next week I think? :think: