Tang Shooters XXXIX: TCSS Thread...

Join! I will sarpork chiu! ;)

My friend won smth last yr also, but he alr left the world liao. Got hit by drunk driver on the road earlier this world. Sigh. :cry:
Tank chiu buttie. Let me think abt it ;)

anyone want to go penisula/funan this evening? 630pm onwards...:)

i ish gg down on thurs. DK and camel and me gg down... anyone else joining? I getting printer...

u guys taking leave ? hehe what's da ploglam?

anyone want to go penisula/funan this evening? 630pm onwards...:)

will let ya know :)
need to get a softer nexk strap ! haha

Good Morning ..

Trip to Noah's Ark on 13 September, I have sent out the cheque liao.

Butties Phoakm, Mapper58 and Juste_Melliu, please didi S$50 into my POSB bank account.
I SMS u bank account number..:lovegrin:

Good Morning ..

Trip to Noah's Ark on 13 September, I have sent out the cheque liao.

Butties Phoakm, Mapper58 and Juste_Melliu, please didi S$50 into my POSB bank account.
I SMS u bank account number..:lovegrin:

is juste_millieu!!
i pay u on Sat.

Gootch morleeng...

I failed by basic theory test.

lol!

jiayou :D

last night i spent few hours to edit a photo, happy upload it to flickr, end up shock notice flickr show a totally difference color:cry:
from computer(home/office/laptop/monitor) is nice but at flickr jialat...

Tank chiu buttie. Let me think abt it ;)

go join!
we will cheer for chiu

06_Varsity_Cheerleading_football_.jpg

u guys taking leave ? hehe what's da ploglam?

I wan to hootz a DVD player...any butties can recommend me a goot model? Should I buy Blu-ray players now? I ish noob in DVD player...:confused:

last night i spent few hours to edit a photo, happy upload it to flickr, end up shock notice flickr show a totally difference color:cry:
from computer(home/office/laptop/monitor) is nice but at flickr jialat...

invest in a calibrator so as not to waste time like this...join us BBB to9...:devil:

I wan to hootz a DVD player...any butties can recommend me a goot model? Should I buy Blu-ray players now? I ish noob in DVD player...:confused:

invest in a calibrator so as not to waste time like this...join us BBB to9...:devil:

i tink ish not worth it to buy bluray players yet
coz is sexpensive and not a lot of blu ray titles out in market yet
buy dvd goot enuff imho
but i oso dunno which brand goot reh i ish noob oso:embrass:

i suspect something related to colour management because all laptops/monitors look the same but on browser failed.
It works after i install an add-on on firefox.

tonight i can meet u all dinner.

hmmm think chiu get any cheap & gd DVD player can riaos ...BenQ / Aus / samsung / sony ?
Cause like every 1-2 yrs i find that the player will have reading problem as it gets old.
hmm or my home too dusty haha ....

i suspect something related to colour management because all laptops/monitors look the same but on browser failed.
It works after i install an add-on on firefox.

tonight i can meet u all dinner.

hmmm, flickr got reduce the quality ?

hmmm think chiu get any cheap & gd DVD player can riaos ...BenQ / Aus / samsung / sony ?
Cause like every 1-2 yrs i find that the player will have reading problem as it gets old.
hmm or my home too dusty haha ....

I find Sony player very sensitive, it can only play good and original DVDs.