Tang Shooters XXXIII: TCSS Thread...

yah..wat time so i switch on computer..:)

BBB wad? :think:
Scan thru the list and the most profound question is this....

BBB what.. is relative to time, gear and deep pockets.... damn contagious... and a spiritual war between the "want" and "need"!

Scan thru the list and the most profound question is this....

BBB what.. is relative to time, gear and deep pockets.... damn contagious... and a spiritual war between the "want" and "need"!

if you BBB and your pictures come out CMI ( cannot make it ), then you can only BBB ( Blame Blame Blame ) yourself.

sweat: .. thread is bery danger now... gotch BBB virus and Travel Bug.... I think I ish de better ghost for HK......:sweat::confused:

ghost HK goot, gotch Disneyland...can soot Donald Duck and Fireworks! :thumbsup:

good upderdoon butties! I ish headache tolay... will go home jog around tolay... :sweat:

and not forgetting ...food....!:lovegrin:

1615450317_ba57c3046d_o.jpg

COme leh.. Vietnamese food!!

i missed the phoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo in vietnam :heart:

and i see yr galfriend in the peekture...hehehee..

u sure its the phoo and not the poo that u missed? :think:

i think.. next time our partners sure very jialat one..

before can eat the food : WAIT...I TAKE PIC FIRST.....keep drooling...:bsmilie:

hiyaa.. if official GF then i will not have bad DOF and no crop off the head lah...

haa.. yeah. importance is not on the food... haaa

good upderdoon butties! I ish headache tolay... will go home jog around tolay... :sweat:

headache still can jog...chius ish a real qiang zhe...:thumbsup: