Tang Shooters XXXII: TCSS Thread...

Heard of this photo competition, anyone interested? www.thericeproject.com

"Contest Topic: Living
From a newborn baby, lonely old-aged people living by themselves, to the hectic life that city people experience, photograph a series of 5 photographs of what you see as life. Open your senses and let your creativity flow while staying true to the essence of the story that you wish to tell."

thanks for the info, I am going for it.. :thumbsup:

Morelengz, tolay I ish de hworking in semi-con.....:sweat:

shoot together soon! haha

you see i am falling in love with macro too..

and practicing STROBIST LIGHTING
2620615795_4cfa6c3e35_b.jpg

:o How did you shoot this?????

go very very close with macro lens. put the sb800 about 5cm away from the eye, use nikon creative lighting system with TTL and fire away at abt 1/160 f14 (settings somewhere there)

Coolsigg, Naka, JawSG brudders... extending special invitation to you in coming saturday night macro!! Please cum...

Wish to make it huge huge macro shoot!!

2618871810_b84b223fb4.jpg

Coolsigg, Naka, JawSG brudders... extending special invitation to you in coming saturday night macro!! Please cum...

Wish to make it huge huge macro shoot!!

2618871810_b84b223fb4.jpg

oo
hope i catch something like this on sat:D

bro.. I am using the 100mm macro also.. i dun see why not..

I wish to catch monkey.. that will be good for my port-folio... (not the long tail kind).. u find any.. call me bro!!

Good afternoon!

I'm waiting for my raynox 250 to arrive If I don't get it by Sat afternoon I can't go for macro outing liao :(

Good afternoon!

I'm waiting for my raynox 250 to arrive If I don't get it by Sat afternoon I can't go for macro outing liao :(

where u buy from buttie?

Good afternoon!

Juz go OP with us on Wed get 100mm Macro lah... :devil:

Good afternoon!

Aiyah..so many macro lens there..i'm sure someone can lend u and try a few shots one lahz..some more still can shoot sunset mahz..importantly is WE NEED UR POWER TORCHLIGHTS!! :bsmilie:

ya loh
just come along la
we can lend u 1
if not,wed go BBB la;)

Guys... Do u all miss MASter PHOA?? :think: Lemme tell chiu as a fren... He ish e habing fun naked in pillipine with cckue and Master KO. 3P :bigeyes: