Tang Shooters XXIV: TCSS Thread...

if i buy liao and they come out d300FX.....i ish really.....:mad2:

Aiya..not possible...coz all D3 user will be super mad lo...haha

yap, thats what I trying to create... ;)
using a black cardboard at the rear, with a powerful flash directing to the LEFT ( bounce ).

Inspired by the Hillary Clinton book.:bsmilie:
41R5CA9ZBTL._SL500_AA240_.jpg

Good improv...hillary's image dun in studio with strobes.

gilbert rast time buy d300 how muchie?
i ask tcw gray ish 2300
if got warranty 1 ish near to tis price then get tat betta

i ask tcw gray ish 2300

if I am not wrong, should be $2460 @ MS Color.

i ask tcw gray ish 2300

Think Plasma also bought it recently.....near our road march in march

Redsun there is a Yacht shoot by Babyfairy in May, Elaine is one of the model. :bsmilie::bsmilie:

I bought $2450SGD Just quote the female boss name, Florence, nice lady boss. Give ice water for u to drink, plus free hotshoe cover lol.

Say friend introduce :D

MTL (Mai Tu Liao) Getz the D300~! Join the Dark Side muahhah...hahaha..muahahahahahah :bsmilie: :devil:

Since you guys are supporting models shoot more often, I would likes to encourage you guys to attend William Ng's studio lighting lesson :)

He seldom teach ,, dont miss it if you can ... Go Go Go ...

Clash wif tattoo TFCD lei...:embrass:

tis week ish got BBB outing?

Now I BBB in HK! :bsmilie:

U waiting buyer cfm by fri rite? We have one B3 session on fri lor... if u can get the FF by fri then dun need the session liao. ;)

Yesh! Fri BBB! :thumbsup:

hmm
u interested?

it will be from 11.30am to 9.30pm. :sweat::sweat: equipment cannot last tat long. me also cannot last tat long. :sweat::sweat: i mentally sarpork chiu.:sweat:

i think only Phoa can last tat long. he is Badman. :bsmilie:

Wah... Phoa can last from 11am to 9pm ah... very good stamima leh. :bigeyes:
need to take pills or not ?:bsmilie:

Wah... Phoa can last from 11am to 9pm ah... very good stamima leh. :bigeyes:
need to take pills or not ?:bsmilie:

:bsmilie: tat one have to ask him. :bsmilie:

I am back from lunch! Ronald, if u interested I gg down meet Ah Beng today evening at MS color. I can check price for u. Maybe lower than 2460. Hopefully 2420... hee... :bsmilie: