Tang Shooters XIX: TCSS Thread...

I cannot make it liao... exhaustion... not sure i can survive ubin march or not... :think:

Sun still got nosebleeding session with elaine and danielle... :devil:

hmmm....which danielle is it ah? bikini shoot?

LET'S ALL DAY DREAMING!!!!!!
Switching to DD Mode:

Model shoot for June month:
Theme: Naughty by Nature.
Model:????
Scenerio: OL in Classroom.

Switch back to Wake Up Mode:

Time to look for model. ;p

I suggest danielle...she got legs and if wear OL attire will be swee! woo la la! :lovegrin:

hmmm....which danielle is it ah? bikini shoot?

Kuromi Danielle lor...:sweatsm:

I will be staying in TST so nearest should be Wing Shing in Mongkok.

Got 2 bro want to tompang lenses liao, my lowepro fastpack 250 got limited space and depend on the size of the lens you want to get I can try to squeeze in. no bazooka please

Must confirm before 20th better lah. I will be going for Ubin, Zoo & Flash outing can discuss futher if you are going too.

I'll be going only for the Flash outing. This month too packed. I won't be getting lenses, probably only accessories. Mostly small items though I'm tempted to buy something quite big also leh... :think:

I suggest danielle...she got legs and if wear OL attire will be swee! woo la la! :lovegrin:

Coolsig, of cos she got legs lah. :kok: tell me which model got no legs? :bsmilie::bsmilie:

1. TFCD .. Couple with Dogs
Sunday - 6 April 08
Time 4 pm
Venue : TBC
a. blazer_workz
b. sims0002
c. StrifeYun (me wan take doggie pics )
d. cckue
e. highfive

2. TFCD Model ... Confirmed
Sunday 13 April 08
Time 4pm
Venue : TBC
a. coolsigg
b. jawzsg
c. airforce1

Reserve: for TFCD Model
a. SolBadGuy (TBC)
b. Cinnamon Pinwheel (TBC)

Only for TS due to final decision with subjects concerns .. :sweat:

dolBy go to ruby lar... I gg meeting soon... ending in evening... anything sms ok? :thumbsup:

I didn't know you guys going Ruby ok I meet you guys there.

Stress Relief B3!!!!

Tmr B3 session @ 630pm @ Ruby (Excelsior)

Participants:

1. kuantoh (I may be late. Will contact B3 khaki to B3 things if i too late...)
2. phoakm
3. coolsigg
4. blazer_workz (Need to contact him once outing confirm)
5. Redsun (come B3 outing ssrr)
6. Shogun
7. jawzsg
8. StrifeYun :angel: going peninsular first :devil:
9. SolBadGuy (only my spirit can join u all... I'll be on location at that time, today end 6am:bigeyes:)

Tmr B3 session @ 6.30pm @ OP

Participants
1. dolBy

Sorry think i still sleeping :bsmilie::bsmilie:

Stress Relief B3!!!!

Participants:

2. phoakm
3. coolsigg
6. Shogun
7. jawzsg
9. SolBadGuy (only my spirit can join u all... I'll be on location at that time, today end 6am:bigeyes:)
10. dOlBy

Tmr B3 session @ 6.30pm @ OP

Participants
1. Bo Lang Liao

I'll be going only for the Flash outing. This month too packed. I won't be getting lenses, probably only accessories. Mostly small items though I'm tempted to buy something quite big also leh... :think:

No big items hor my CO will sure make noise 1.

All those who want me to bring back things must give me runner fee leh :bsmilie:

Stress Relief B3!!!!

Participants:

2. phoakm
3. coolsigg
6. Shogun
7. jawzsg
10. dOlBy

Let me redo the list. ;)

No big items hor my CO will sure make noise 1.

All those who want me to bring back things must give me runner fee leh :bsmilie:

Big but not heavy also cannot ah? Was thinking of a light stand that's very solid yet much better priced... :think:

Your runner fee how much? If it adds up to not much of a diff then I'll buy it here instead. Cos I am not buying beyond S$100 of value.

Nabeh... me think this StrifeYun don't like the CCC virus... anyhow know out the carrier... tsk..tsk..tsk.. beware you land up hanging around in Changi Village during the night...:sticktong

help help i am lost .....

hmm...secret shoot again ah? Never heard u guys say ;P
I think she's got nice legs too (and OL theme must have nice legs :devil:) but then again, she look a bit too young for OL :think:

hmm...secret shoot again ah? Never heard u guys say
I think she's got nice legs too (and OL theme must have nice legs but then again, she look a bit too young for OL

FYI, This is a paid shoot posted here. :kok:

Coolsig, of cos she got legs lah. :kok: tell me which model got no legs? :bsmilie::bsmilie:

:kok:...legs got special meaning de la...u nvr watch those American teenage movies meh?

Big but not heavy also cannot ah? Was thinking of a light stand that's very solid yet much better priced... :think:

Your runner fee how much? If it adds up to not much of a diff then I'll buy it here instead. Cos I am not buying beyond S$100 of value.

Lightstand only ~$50-60 nia...buy in SG la...;)

Stress Relief B3!!!!

Participants:

2. phoakm
3. coolsigg
6. Shogun
7. jawzsg
10. dOlBy

yo butties
think i not going liao
will go home rest for tomolo route march