Tang Shooters XIX: TCSS Thread...

Today BERI QUIET... TODAY is one of the WORST DAY in my life... NEVER felt so stressed and mulitasking so much until i got a bad headache... now still in opid... :angry:

Tmr I must B3 Lightstand and Umbrella destress! B3 2nd hand MF lens!!! :devil:

cheer up :) TGIF !!!!

today i also abit sianz ... so i...... went down to CP ......... and ......

sorry thikn tang bros, but i bought a DOMKE wahhhahah

f-3xb + sholder pad + back harness wahhah ... cannot tahan anymore :p

tml we go BBB again .. i looking for rain cover liaoz :sweatsm:

Yo..tml B3 wat time?

Me on seminar tis 2 days..cannot come tcss..Kuantoh sms me the details when firm okie..

Master KO..check PM for my contact..;)

tml we go BBB again .. i looking for rain cover liaoz :sweatsm:

BBB ish good for the health cos it relieves stress! :thumbsup:

wah this philosophy also can think of..

good for health but not good for wallet, when no money start stressing then bad health..then bbb even more..vicious cycle..

you are trapped! hahah

wah this philosophy also can think of..

good for health but not good for wallet, when no money start stressing then bad health..then bbb even more..vicious cycle..

you are trapped! hahah

BBB is good for health one....:thumbsup:... BBB oredi, not enough moolah, so won't tend to overeat, grow fat and die of excessive colestrol. Will instill one to work harder to make up losses.. getting good mental/physical exercise... With no extra moolah, also not likely to go drinking and stay up late + drunkz, high potential for accident if not liver failure... hence..

BBB ish BERY GOOD FOR HEALTH ONE.....according to Photography Retailers' Survey...;p

I don't think I will switch camp lah

Tomorrow B3 at OP 6.30pm?

Where's everyone?

So good...all kena BBB virus...
But i kena WWW virus...:cry:

Tmr B3 session @ 630pm @ Ruby (Excelsior)

Participants:

1. kuantoh (I may be late. Will contact B3 khaki to B3 things if i too late...)

tml we go BBB again .. i looking for rain cover liaoz

2385652434_caabdef513.jpg

Participants:

:think: Ruby got sell rain cover ? :p .... hmmm anyone going OP ?

I might want to join your guys to look see look see, nothing better to do. I'm a free man tomorrow night Yayyyy!!!

free man :think: free from ? :sweatsm: :sweat: ..... hoping that day does not come for me one day too :sweatsm:

me free too :lovegrin: BBB !!!

Yah one day I would like to be free from BBB virus.

Stress Relief B3!!!!

Participants:

2. phoakm

Tmr B3 session @ 6.30pm @ OP

Participants
1. dolBy