nakashimamika
All of u devils!  My money... I might be getting pierce's 5D... ;p
 My money... I might be getting pierce's 5D... ;p

My money... I might be getting pierce's 5D... ;p My money... I might be getting pierce's 5D... ;p
 My money... I might be getting pierce's 5D... ;pDun know if my body can take it and join you. PM me the details. Just put me TBC.
Bro DK..this is the previous list..
..until i saw ur list..:sweat:..my name is inside..:bigeyes:
Dun think i can make it..still struggling to pp the pics for TFCD and New Year's Eve outing..:cry:

Paiseh powerpack one will be used on shoot that day.

My target is not Nira, but another subject. :bsmilie:
Wa, no prob, but not too heavy k.. I intend to bring a 24-70 back. Going FF liao. BBB!!! :sticktong
wah, got 2 subjects...can add one more? :devil:
wah, now u buy back the 24-70...going full cycle again...:bsmilie:
All of u devils!My money... I might be getting pierce's 5D... ;p

Look as if I got a buying apprentice. :bsmilie:
money spent can be earned back...but image not captured will be gone forever...carpe diem...or in singaporean speak buy first, talk later...
师傅!
I just sold my 40D. Die! 5D from pierce is tempting...
You are correct which is why there is this thing called "THE CREDIT CARD":bsmilie::devil:
I just sold my 40D. Die! 5D from pierce is tempting...

Jiat Lat Liao. By looking at this speed, 5D by weekend. :bsmilie:

I already overspend liao... now gotta cash or installment.. ;pYou are correct which is why there is this thing called "THE CREDIT CARD"
You need at least 3. :bsmilie:
Or like me, pay hard cash.
You are correct which is why there is this thing called "THE CREDIT CARD":bsmilie::devil:
No lens!!! Except 85mm.
I only bringing back lens end of jan leh :cry:
Words from the rich man! :bsmilie:
see lah, who ask u backside itchy sell off the 24-70 to buy the 17-55 lah...obi good...;p