Tang Shooters: Upcoming Events...

Okie dokie.. Alex Hospital this Sat. Call me if you cannot find me at Alex Hospital. I dunno Exact spot, but will look around for butter and flies..
Falconite : Gerald at 98513513 ... Qing, i can give you my 90mm for shoot. (oh its a catapult..)

Bro, go back to work! :sticktong

wa 1st time see u guys so active in the morning:bsmilie:

Nice portrait works you got there!
Nice nice.. lets get him to arrange models for us manz. If he can give tips on portriate and get models.. we can consider rising hm to be Tangs Shooter Admin.. hor?

Nice portrait works you got there!

Thanks for viewing. :)

I can see you guys very active in outings. Just suggestions, maybe a hiking trip from Macmichi reservior to bukit timah hill. Will be happy to show you the way. Cheers!

Nice nice.. lets get him to arrange models for us manz. If he can give tips on portriate and get models.. we can consider rising hm to be Tangs Shooter Admin.. hor?

:embrass::embrass::embrass:

Thanks for viewing. :)

I can see you guys very active in outings. Just suggestions, maybe a hiking trip from Macmichi reservior to bukit timah hill. Will be happy to show you the way. Cheers!

hey this sounds xiong:sweat:But should be interesting:D

You shoot with DP?
nice work! great composition and play with angle. :thumbsup:
maybe you can pass me your skills..... Im hardcore portrait shooter.. but just started 4 months? :think:

Hahaha you dont need to work?? :bsmilie:
Sound interesting! lets mark the calendar 25 August? :bsmilie:

You shoot with DP?
nice work! great composition and play with angle. :thumbsup:
maybe you can pass me your skills..... Im hardcore portrait shooter.. but just started 4 months? :think:

Know and met him couple of times. Nice and dedicated guy.
Sure, can share the knowledge. :)

Okie mana jam? (by the way.. how to ask time in Malay?) work out something with you should i go over to your site bro. Thanks for offering... by the way, youhave to let us charge non-members so that we can get you a proper meal and drink. haaa..

Know and met him couple of times. Nice and dedicated guy.
Sure, can share the knowledge. :)

Hahaha You are the only one said he is nice and dedicated..Hahha i dont get such respond 99% all the time. You re first. Will let him know!
hahah Got lots to learn from him. saw your album had the silimiar shots with him..
portia..hahhaa I view all his shots.. one by one.. hope to get so tips, unfortunately he will try me SHOOT MORE !

So, when is your next schedule to shoot? ;)

Give you a scenerio, carrying a 18kg of equipment, walk for 15 - 20km route, climb small hills, meet a couple of monkey families, sometimes can see some army guys, mosquito bites, etc in the end reward yourselves with good pictures. :)

Sounds interesting? BTW, need to wake up early, start around 6am lah. :bsmilie:

Give you a scenerio, carrying a 18kg of equipment, walk for 15 - 20km route, climb small hills, meet a couple of monkey families, sometimes can see some army guys, mosquito bites, etc in the end reward yourselves with good pictures. :)

Sounds interesting? BTW, need to wake up early, start around 6am lah. :bsmilie:
Haa... dun worry.Redsun is fitter than me.. and I did the 20km Tree Top Trial before (more than 3 times in this year) .. so everything looks good. Yoshima is a marathoner... dun wory about her.. she will be the lady in the front. I am interested in Macro bro... so its a great change!!!! if I win Toto.. will get the 400MM for bird too..

Hahaha You are the only one said he is nice and dedicated..Hahha i dont get such respond 99% all the time. You re first. Will let him know!
hahah Got lots to learn from him. saw your album had the silimiar shots with him..
portia..hahhaa I view all his shots.. one by one.. hope to get so tips, unfortunately he will try me SHOOT MORE !

So, when is your next schedule to shoot? ;)

Not yet determine. Sometime will visit workshop and modelshoot. Tentatively, rest for a while. Very siong, shooting models for 4 con-current weeks. :sweat::bsmilie:

Wow.. Babe shooter! :sweatsm: