Tang Shooters: Upcoming Events...

Would also like to explore the Tuas jetty area. Got nice lalangs there to shoot.

wah yesterday wasted, didnt shoot at the NUS rag day event. Seems quite interesting. Haha..

ya wasted.Look like there're babes there too :bsmilie:

Got butterfly shoot this sat organized by Yoshima..

Dont think im going though. Not a fan of macro. Heh.

Grp photo is out!

1104123174_a8506321f6.jpg

1104124270_02c3cc3344.jpg

Only left those from sprintist and falconite.

Haha we look so happy in the 2nd pic.Kinda disappointed we arrived too early to shoot babes though:bsmilie:

haha redsun.. photography is not all about shooting babes (though its interesting). lol..

first photo gives a kind of fisheye effect. cool
the sun too harsh, look at the shadowy faces. haha..

hey...nice knowing u all...

the grp photo look so shiok!...especially water sprouting behind us...and of cos there we are; the thorns beside the red rose.

haha redsun.. photography is not all about shooting babes (though its interesting). lol..

first photo gives a kind of fisheye effect. cool
the sun too harsh, look at the shadowy faces. haha..

Lol then what is it about? Our cameras exist for the babes! :p kidding

Anyway you can see yoshima standing out from all the grp photos cuz of her red shirt. Happy liao lor.. Haha.

Lol then what is it about? Our cameras exist for the babes! :p kidding

Anyway you can see yoshima standing out from all the grp photos cuz of her red shirt. Happy liao lor.. Haha.

:bsmilie::bsmilie: HAPPY That is for sure~!
Hahah This is the first outhing and we manage to have so many group photo's.
Thats for make me so special and stand out the most ;)
Great outhing those our bum was so heat up from sitting down for this 2 shots :sweatsm:

#1 Fish eyes lens? or wide angle?
Great Job Gavin!

wait for the pic ah...i havent post to flickr to link to here yet..will do so soon!

Yoshima is finally in a group pic:bsmilie:

Ok, nikon photos :D

before the shoot
1104602373_b8f1a02b36.jpg

before going off
1105483404_28dfe63994.jpg

No more le..><

wah thats a big group!
morning shoot at kranji so many people ah? haha.. interesting

because im a loner =(
DSC_5140.jpg

lol just kidding..
i was drinking kopi with another forumer. just minutes walk from my house. haha..