Aiyo how come i become leader? KO leh?
Master, time to learn portraiture skills from you liao... And get poisoned more by the Cow Zai lenses. :devil::devil::devil: :sweat:
Aiyo how come i become leader? KO leh?
Master, time to learn portraiture skills from you liao... And get poisoned more by the Cow Zai lenses. :devil::devil::devil: :sweat:
Haha..okok to learn..all in my team must use Film SLR, Manual Focus, Off Camera Metering, And Fully Manual Camera....haha..maybe must develop their own film also....![]()
Other than developing my own film, the rest I on you. But you provide me all the equipment? :devil::sticktong
esp. the light meter. :bsmilie:
If your serious about potrait,u can pm this guy call chaoxangel from alphadslr forum.
A potrait master:thumbsup:
http://z11.invisionfree.com/Alphamount_Singapore/index.php?showtopic=1471
your eye is your lightmeter, but not so sure how accurate is yours .. :sweatsm:
I buay zai yet lah. Not enough experience to use eye as light meter. :sweat: If not I also awarded "Master" status like the 3 of you liao lor... :bsmilie:
:kok: Oh... I got enough pictures from TFCD liao... Only accept paid shoot... :bsmilie: (Sounds very common in the service offered/wanted section.... )Also, the Papaya Brothers of TS (kuan and hong) will be posing throughout the march! :bsmilie:
Aiya, sign out incident, spot and color meter from Cage la...can sign out 4 x 4 Tiffen color conversion filter as well...haha
:kok: Oh... I got enough pictures from TFCD liao... Only accept paid shoot... :bsmilie: (Sounds very common in the service offered/wanted section.... )
your eye is your lightmeter, but not so sure how accurate is yours .. :sweatsm:
interesting...:think:
+/- 1.3 stop can anot?:bsmilie:
Can indent a 1200mm Motar?? :bsmilie: