Tang Shooters Outings: Upcoming Events...

I'm dropping out of this. Why not 13th April! 11th April I'll be on shoot till 4.30am of 12th April, sure no energy to go. If 13th April I'll be able to make it.. :cry: As for my gf, I'll ask her if she wants to go..

u don't sound like the Nick i noe..:think:

the Nick i use to noe..can do overnite shoot, then next day cheong Nikon outing one..:bsmilie:

Take Care Bro!

If she go we TFCD her with the animals... haha... :bigeyes:

.... I think if she sees this post, she confirm won't go liao... :bsmilie:

u don't sound like the Nick i noe..:think:

the Nick i use to noe..can do overnite shoot, then next day cheong Nikon outing one..:bsmilie:

Take Care Bro!

Haha, no lah. This time different. Working on a film set is much more shiong than going out on an overnight photo shoot leh.. Somemore that time got bus to transport around... :embrass:

Following outing is open to regular Tangshooters ONLY
Please try to be on time,as 9am is quite late liao

Models:JY & Charlene
1_507371342m.jpg

Charlene's pic
2329100844_d6170f659a.jpg

16th March
9am

Charlene's pic will be uploaded later
Time and location will be pmed to the participants

Participants
Group 1
1.Redsun
2.Airforce (falconite goes church)
3.Kuantoh
4.Coolsigg
5.Nakashimamika

Group 2
6.Jimmy81
7.Initude
8.Highfive
9.Plasma
10.jawzsg

Reserve List
1.ilsam (likes the model)
2.foxcorn
3.Shogun
4.Ambious

Found 2 volunteers to help with reflectors

Matsuri - Outing to Shoot Cosplay!(After TFCD)
Venue: Vivocity Rooftop Amphitheater Sky Park
Timing: 16th March 2008, 11am - 8pm
Participants:
1. naka!
2. SolBadGuy
3. Cinnamon Pinwheel
4. StrifeYun (Morning & early afternoon)
5. G-khoo (if can will join)
6. AlvinZ
7. Redsun
8. Falconite (join in after church)

Eh phoa,intrested to do another paid model shoot sometime in april?:D

got slot for me? ;p

3-4 photog inclusive me would be the best because i got a qoute and her rates quite "chor".
however,if respones are good then we can go ahead,always wanted to shoot that model;)

3-4 photog inclusive me would be the best because i got a qoute and her rates quite "chor".
however,if respones are good then we can go ahead,always wanted to shoot that model;)
Who you aiming at?

Kopitiam talk