Tang Shooters LXXIX - TCSS Thread...

ah hee! where is ur new hoot? bruff chilwren ar!

npnt1yh0.gif

Hwenurselay brewz.....:cry:

er... yest nite i post 2 photos already leh.... i shoot with contact carl zeiss 28mm f/2.8 :D

dun bruff! tat one 20D rite! anyway need to see real cammy! today bring funan let butties see!

Cannot see your camee today, seeing my own :bsmilie:

ka ceh try to bruff chewren to funan :confused: tonight i go jogging lar...
i now chiu 1 2 hoot 16-36mm :bsmilie:

actually ff bokeh is nicer but the vignette is quite jialat

tml then run lar... tonite come come!~ I treat u carl zeiss 85 1.4:devil:

buttie 2nite i running at cbd area chiu 1 2 join ? :p

7pm start. raffles to kallang and back.

tml then run lar... tonite come come!~ I treat u carl zeiss 85 1.4:devil:

today i never bring camera lar... ur carl zeiss is nikon one cannot mount on canon :sticktong

My colleague supposed to attend court today but the judge was not informed and thus postponed! WTH! Got such things one ar! Totally disgusted!

Maybe bruff chewren huan, muz be judge ytd nite ghost piak piak :bsmilie:

what time you running today ?

what time you running tomorrow ?

tml i shld be running at 930pm... hopefully end by 1135pm for 20km... think shld be ok :sweat:

what time you running today ?
i run as soon as i reach home after work. 15km aim for 2hr :D
no rush coz this is the target i set for the north east run :bsmilie:

NE Run is 15km or 16km ??
moi forget

forget abt 15 or 16 lar... as long as not end point u run lor ;p
timing is not important... go for complete it!!
btw, billy n me registered passion run 25km. you all are welcome to run 10km ;)
our target is year end standard chartered 42.124km!!

forget abt 15 or 16 lar... as long as not end point u run lor ;p
timing is not important... go for complete it!!
btw, billy n me registered passion run 25km. you all are welcome to run 10km ;)
our target is year end standard chartered 42.124km!!

:sweat:
cough ... cough ....cough...