u hab gotch the blues...
![]()
most of the regulars go malaysia outing tomorrow leh. :bsmilie:
you only left with very little regulars and ordinar members :think:
hi butties, so anybody interested in the photoshoot tomorrow? still need photogs leh![]()
most of the regulars go malaysia outing tomorrow leh. :bsmilie:
you only left with very little regulars and ordinar members :think:
So sorry bro, I am interested, but I won't be back from the cycling trip which was already planned. Sure next time join you. Thanks.hi butties, so anybody interested in the photoshoot tomorrow? still need photogs leh![]()
hello butties, anyone interested for lower seletar sunrise tomorrow? Lol, i still got 2 more projects haiz...
I just remember got this prawn shot for butties.
M18:
![]()
Chao da = Burnt...
Super shagged but super happy... a great workout with all butties... Endured heavy sunshine, yes heavy sunshine not heavy rainfall with gglankie buttie around. BUM total pain, legs shagged, great lobster lunch. Hope everyone had a great time![]()
Yesh bum pain bt ish fun![]()
Kinkieeeee Kimmieeee always laiks de vertikal BUM ACTION hor! :sweat: :devil: :bsmilie:
Yesh bum pain bt ish fun![]()
i oso burnt.. faintz..
I hardly meet the endpoint. almost fainted. Thanks to KT for standing by.
My bum + legs paining like hell. Cannot sit bcos of bum pain, cannot stand bcos of leg pain. So howww????
But I enjoyed the trip very well, it is my first cycling trip. Thanks to the organizer buttie.
Kekeke...
Ya... tot rain god will visit us whenever glenn come outing but today sun god came and shine us till sun burnt... haha...
Nirenj buttie, no pain no gain. U have added one great completion to ur life... kekeke... next one we conquer cycling to thailand. Wahahaa....
My bum + legs paining like hell. Cannot sit bcos of bum pain, cannot stand bcos of leg pain. So howww????