:lovegrin::.....Allooo BBButtie,..ish de gotch cigarette BBB houtinkz tomorrow etch 6.30 pm ... Shame prace..Kekekeek...
wahaha.. don't want. just had mac on sunday. dun feel like having mac so soon again leh... you golden arches' ambassador? :bsmilie:
I can not eat beef ley......last year one got chicken.......pepper shiok shiok
.. .. fwah... bbbuttie.. chiu ish de rike chicken ah... kekeekekk...hobe notch those Geyland huan kan riao.. kekekeekk ...i wished i am..
 Ish gotch ghosh sexpose tangrish one butties... prease be carepull... ish the 有鬼!!!
 Ish gotch ghosh sexpose tangrish one butties... prease be carepull... ish the 有鬼!!!Hello o hello buddies... have my english improved recently? I have been attending secret courses to improve my english and seems like a lot of you all have attended the same course too.
Ish gotch ghosh sexpose tangrish one butties... prease be carepull... ish the 有鬼!!!
...Hello o hello buddies... have my english improved recently? I have been attending secret courses to improve my english and seems like a lot of you all have attended the same course too.
 :ipuke: ... Alllooo bbbuttie...chiu engrand suz big time...moi still lub chiu "TOng Le" muche muche.. kekeek...yeshz.. ish gotch...鬼啊!!...好可怕呀~!... tsk..tsk..
 :ipuke: ... Alllooo bbbuttie...chiu engrand suz big time...moi still lub chiu "TOng Le" muche muche.. kekeek...yeshz.. ish gotch...鬼啊!!...好可怕呀~!... tsk..tsk..I saw alot of hidden messages from Camel. :bsmilie: and..Hi Butties!!!
:bsmilie:.. .. kekekekek... bbbuttie.. chiu ish nose ambassadog reh... chiu ish de hwery thirsty nia.. kekekekek...
:blah: ... 鬼啊!!....
Oops..this is a no no..better don't remind him..:bsmilie:

sorry!
Guys,
I've researched the meaning of SING-SONG, meaning? nonsense..... :bsmilie:
:light:
Hello o hello buddies... have my english improved recently? I have been attending secret courses to improve my english and seems like a lot of you all have attended the same course too.