Tang Shooters LIV: TCSS Thread...

buay sai leh. tmr got christmas + surprise bday party for gf. :)

i miss stanley's. i wanna play darts! :cry:

wah pilots , you have high lifestyles. enjoy merry christmas.

Guys, what's the meeting on Monday about? Any minutes? Who attended? What had been discuss?

Can anyone of u send a copy to qING, Falconite, Mulan, Ambious, Phoakm n Knight Ong, thank you very much.

I dun have a high lifestyle! I'm at my gf's workplace now. I ish simple man. :)

simple man with sexpensive taste :think:

Mikey bro, i will send butties the minutes of meeting by next week as discussed. ;)

Btw, where are all the photos for the models n cars on the Mega TFCD that u all took? Need to compile n give the models n drivers liao. Only received from Foxcorn. Where's the rest?

Merry Christmas from Istanbul, Butties!!!

PS. Michael, I've informed you earlier that i'll be away from Singapore so won't be able to give you the CD of the TFCD. I'll be back this weekend.

I know, no problem. Enjoy yourself n bringing back more pics.

kebabs!!!!!!

Turkish delight!
happy new year:rolleyes:

Good Morning...i just woke up.....shioookk...;p

in your boxers?
Chiu know the rules!
NPNT~!

probably%20the%20best%20boxer%20in%20the%20world.JPG

BOXER :devil:

wah!!!! doggie prawn!!!!

dedicated to redsun -

boxers.jpg