Tang Shooters CII - TCSS Thread...

Who wan go SDC watch kungfu panda, pirates of the Caribbean or x-men? $7 for 2D $9 for 3D

I have not watch a movie for about 10years liao.

Shifu so cute...havnt eaten that full during our last steamboat in recent years too :)

if SDC got outlet at siglap.... i sure go!

Who wan go SDC watch kungfu panda, pirates of the Caribbean or x-men? $7 for 2D $9 for 3D

which day? its been quite some time since i last catch a movie..

but be-warn..i maybe become jibeh 3000W strodes light...lol

Haha there super empty lor.. last time Moish went there in May only got moish n my gf watching THOR in 3D.. perfect dating spot!! haha

Hmm.... chiu ish de sho notti... go there do wat ar?

Haha no lah, dun tink too much.. juz went there for our anniversary so thot of ghosting SDC since we had nt been there for ages, then happen to ghost this screening package which is like onli 12.25 per pax for the admission to SDC as well as 2 movie screening.. super cheap

blazer_workz said:
This is a check on TSers attendance. :bsmilie:
:bsmilie:If you are a TSers and is reading this thread, pls quote me and reply. :bsmilie:

Quoted!! :)