Sunrise @ Punggol Waterfront

U can camp over punggol tonite. Rhinos live in the wild anyway

Wet weather tonite. Hopefully it will dry up tomorrow morning.

Jus PM my contacts.

Hope we get a good sunrise tomorrow

if 5am raining I continue sleeping hor. :D

haha. Ok. I'm not sure whether Bus 136 pass by your area as the bus route to Upper Serangoon Rd and back Punggol direction.
Hahaha... very funny. I am a domesticated rhino... forget all wild instincts... lol.

I stay near Kovan MRT station.

Anyway, enjoy yourself guys.

Hi Valance 75... Thank you organising the outing this morning. My apology for being late. But l manage to shoot what l aim for. To Banana and BabyTweety...nice knowing the both of you. Do keep in touch always and l will pm you both my contacts. To Banana and Valance 75, enjoy your evening shoot at Henderson wave today. Cheers.

Txs valance75!

Txs guys for the session! New experience for a newbie.. ;)

Did u all manage to get a nice sun rise?

Share some of urs snap.

jungle_sg said:
Did u all manage to get a nice sun rise?

Yup we do! Lucky for all of us..
Will share a pic or two.. I'm a newbie.. So paiseh to show you pros ;)

valance, how? intend to camp overnight next week for sunrise .. u on?

Waiting for Valance to create a thread in Landscape to share. :X

Long Time nvr hear from u..

haha. next time organise more saturday! then i can join in again! my camera and my hands rusty liao! Army lock me in during weekdays! burn my time away~