[SunChasersSG] - TCSS thread (Part X)

No la... he only knows how to "act busy"..... hehehehe :bsmilie:
What do you guys think about Sat 29 Jan then?
9am or 10am start preferred? I prefer 9... if 3 hours then 9-12noon... still got half day to do your personal stuff after that.

Me ok in sat 29 Jan. I also prefer 9. See other lo.

9am or 10am start preferred? I prefer 9... if 3 hours then 9-12noon... still got half day to do your personal stuff after that.
me also trying to "act Bz".. hahahaha.. Sat , 29th sound fine (currently... as near CNY, may have to run more errands.. so can only put down as tentative)

Today sunset anyone want?
If shoot west side, will attempt (if can finish today's tasks).. any further will have to be no no for me... :(

[where WEST?, CG?]

Me is ok! Just scare u will be boring lo. But the way at west side area. Ok for u? (Just reach home after sunrise)
aiyoh... west side har... I'm afraid I can only join you after the sun goes down... hahaha too far for me, sorry! :)

ok tentative
29th Jan (Saturday)
0900-1200 (3 hours)

1) ZCA
2)
3)
4)
5)
6)
7)
8)

I need to check with the studio if they have the slot as well, so I need to confirm the numbers ASAP.

29th Jan (Saturday)
0900-1200 (3 hours)

1) ZCA
2)
3)
4)
5)
6)
7)
8) Clem (tentative)

ZCA need to check with the studio if they have the slot as well, so ZCA need to confirm the numbers ASAP.

aiyoh... west side har... I'm afraid I can only join you after the sun goes down... hahaha too far for me, sorry! :)

Is ok la. Thanks anyway!

29th Jan (Saturday)
0900-1200 (3 hours)

1) ZCA
2) Jeffrey Ong
3)
4)
5)
6)
7)
8) Clem (tentative)

ZCA need to check with the studio if they have the slot as well, so ZCA need to confirm the numbers ASAP.

me also trying to "act Bz".. hahahaha.. Sat , 29th sound fine (currently... as near CNY, may have to run more errands.. so can only put down as tentative)

If shoot west side, will attempt (if can finish today's tasks).. any further will have to be no no for me... :(

[where WEST?, CG?]

Ya CG. If west side raining I go east side shoot, if east side raining I go west side shoot. Hehe.. But if whole sg raining then go shoot street Liao.

29 Jan I dun think I can. Got work in Saturdays. :(

ok tentative
29th Jan (Saturday)
0900-1200 (3 hours)

1) ZCA
2)
3)
4)
5)
6)
7)
8)

I need to check with the studio if they have the slot as well, so I need to confirm the numbers ASAP.

Sorry, cannot attend cause 28th night will drive back hometown for celebrate CNY..;)

Not angry lah .
Busy at work now so that can leave on time for sunset .no time tcss

Same as previous year..will going back hometown 1 week and gather with my parents, friends & relative for CNY..:)
sounds good! :)
Be careful when driving... Lots of people in a mad rush to get home, sometimes putting others' safety at risk.

Ok guys, studio booked for 29th Jan, 0900-1200hrs! :vhappy:

== Studio Outing @ 老地方 ==

Date: 29th Jan (Saturday)
Time: 0900-1200 (3 hours)

1) ZCA
2) Jeffrey Ong
3)
4)
5)
6)
7)
8) Clem (tentative)

sounds good! :)
Be careful when driving... Lots of people in a mad rush to get home, sometimes putting others' safety at risk.

Ok guys, studio booked for 29th Jan, 0900-1200hrs! :vhappy:

dont know can go or not. Must check with my dad on the date..