kriegsketten
Central.. Tentatively Burger King at Raffles City.. Convenient to those who need to seriously go BBB nearby aft the poisoning session :bsmilie:
BBB session???

Central.. Tentatively Burger King at Raffles City.. Convenient to those who need to seriously go BBB nearby aft the poisoning session :bsmilie:
I have a heavy duty light stand for sale bros. cheap cheap. Comes with 2-in-1 shootthrough reflector umbrella and umbrella/hotshoe flash holder. Asking to see which of the bros here want it first before I release it to the public in BnS.
Wa viewing this thread also quite poisonous
You think?? D90 group BBB virus is peanuts compared to here...:sweat: Got NNB, got DD123, got ZCA... math failed isit? :bsmilie:
all their gears combine, u can cover, almost all aspect of photography,...!!! hehehehe...
No Kidding! Mini-National Geographic team liaoz!!
don't include me leh... my stuff only very mildly poisonous... :angel:You think?? D90 group BBB virus is peanuts compared to here...:sweat: Got NNB, got DD123, got ZCA... math failed isit? :bsmilie:
fri beh sai le.. cant stay too late..
Hw abt Sun afternoon (2 hrs)? Tentatively 12-2pm, makan cum TCSS session..
Albert/Bernard/or any of the rest interested in joining us, can ur make it?
Bro, venue is no problem for me, but timing a bit of an issue.
I'm free-er before lunch, then I gotta head off to join my family for lunch...
If 11-1ish, should be ok for me.
think we got a lot to chit chat about hor??Okie.. I ok with timing.. Pend Bertz to confirm
I have a heavy duty light stand for sale bros. cheap cheap. Comes with 2-in-1 shootthrough reflector umbrella and umbrella/hotshoe flash holder. Asking to see which of the bros here want it first before I release it to the public in BnS.
:nono: want me to get in trouble again har??? tsk tsk tskNever post in Outing section ah .......
:nono: want me to get in trouble again har??? tsk tsk tsk![]()
I very reclusive nowadays... only post here, the outing photo thread and in D90 thread... no mood to help newbies... hehehehe.:bsmilie::bsmilie: