Studio open house and Free studio shoot on 5 Sep 04 (Sun)

1) Crysania (Apple) - Make up artist
2) zemotion - Model
3) Crysania (Apple)'s fren x 2 - Model
4) Berryhappy (Sok Eng) - Photographer
5) Berryhappy's fren (the gal in my avatar) - Model
6) Isis - Model
7) vince123123 (join in the fun!)
8) gooseberry - well wisher, interested observer, tiramisu devourer, amateur photog
9)hoppinghippo (fun fun!!)
10)malkw
11)lytefunk (hehe interested observer/amateur/inexperienced/photographer)
12)porshee-bumpin around & hopin to learn!!
13)LiOnElLiN - Tiramisu-eater
14)Barret - Designer/sea critter (spongebob)
15)peterlim - all the above
16)lanxx
17)clown
18)tunster (P&S shooter can join?)
19)jbma
20)Rev (newbie)
21) scud
22)mEc
23) Serendipity
24) Willyfoo (well-wisher)
25) Canonised (die die oso must support these sisters - can provide hamsters as models)
26) LCT - cameraman
27)luanBeng
28)art2d3d
29)ashleyy (prosumer can?)
30)nickk + 2 more photographers (is it alright?)
31)Crease_on_nox + gf (Very newbie to photography, isit alright?)
32)vinzxman
33)chunger (curious how photo studio setup) <--- can go see see look look?
34)di0nysus (newbie)
35) SykesTang (Tentative)
36) igpenguin & friend (semi-confirmed, will bring some snacks too
37) leafleaf & wife (wellwisher & curious enthusiast)
38) vagabond (observer, studio newb, curious cat )
39) ITD
40) webstop (totally newbie, prosumer) <- can i join too?
41) Kenji (Always wanted to take protraits shots, no camera now)
42) illustrious + bf (trying out with slr borrowed from friend. anyone got extra flash to lend? )
43) zplus (pilgrim - if I am free that day) --> all the best in the event!
44) Knight Ong (well-wisher)
45) gremlin
46) Newbie123
47) TMC
48) Buzz (curious onlooker)
49) edwinywh

hmmm...isnt tt today??? how come i only saw it now...haha...

cheers!

Hi , thanx to berryhappy!! wonerful hospitality! sorry we kinda burnt your strobes but still u were so nice!!! Had an excellent time! Thanx lots once again!!!!

Thanks everyone for coming today! :D
I'm sorry it's a bit cramped and disorganised at times...but hope you had fun. :)
I learnt to change a fuse today. heehee. ;p

where's the group picture??

berryhappy said:
Thanks everyone for coming today! :D
I'm sorry it's a bit cramped and disorganised at times...but hope you had fun. :)
I learnt to change a fuse today. heehee. ;p

where's the group picture??

Heyz heyz! Thanks for yr studio, it's great! And yr Bear is fantastic too.
He already got the SuperModel of the Day from the bunch of us. :D

hahaha... ya.. wanna see all of the photos!!! pity i'm film...cannot see so soon!!! ya.. and the adorable bear..

The tatty bear actually belongs to evildolly. :D
Any cute pictures of the supermodel to share?? :gbounce:

berryhappy said:
The tatty bear actually belongs to evildolly. :D
Any cute pictures of the supermodel to share?? :gbounce:

I posted some on my photobucket.

Click on the album link below:

Hi all. I'm the model in pink. Don't mind if you guys could email my pics to educated_ah_lian@yahoo.com? If there are too many pics, can burn them into disc & pass to berryhappy so that I can collect from her?

Thanks much.

nice nice!! wah!! how u get the lens flare thingy??

eh... was there a grp photo taken???
berryhappy, thanks for opening up the studio... I had fun today! :D

educated ah lian said:
Hi all. I'm the model in pink. Don't mind if you guys could email my pics to educated_ah_lian@yahoo.com? If there are too many pics, can burn them into disc & pass to berryhappy so that I can collect from her?

Thanks much.

R u the one I took? Check in my photobucket album below, under Studio album. If u r, will email them to u.

Ashleyy said:
R u the one I took? Check in my photobucket album below, under Studio album. If u r, will email them to u.

Yes, I'm the lady :D

thanks!

group photo is actually a bunch of (i must say very cute) guys. heehee. ;p

I like the lens flare picture! even got the catchlight in the eyes.

This is for isis. :D

masculine.jpg

Thanks berryhappy! :D
muscle man... muscle muscle man... (reminds me a little bit of arnold...) :bsmilie:

isis said:
Thanks berryhappy! :D
muscle man... muscle muscle man... (reminds me a little bit of arnold...) :bsmilie:

eh. he can consider join manhunt :D with this pic

educated ah lian said:
eh. he can consider join manhunt :D with this pic

ya hor... afterall, he can pose much better than i can... :bsmilie:

wah seh....muscle siah?
wahahahahah
Me is the skinny skinny gal which I think boh lang take cos my make up is one of the last :D
Anyway, can email to SALTED_VEGE@yahoo.com
If too many, dun mind can burnt me the CD please...hehehe
I am the gal in black pants n a black/blue flowery top :p

Thanks berryhappy for letting us go to ur studio...really da kai yan jie :)
ANd also many thanks to crysania aka apple. Her make up is very very nice :D