Slide films outing anyone?

denniskee said:
Thanks guys, great outing.

From Little India to Old Changi Hospital (my 1st visit somemore) to Changi Boardwalk. Last but not least, Changi Village for dinner :thumbsup: . Only down side of shooting the whole day is, man, you guys cant eat :bsmilie: !!! I still hungry lay :sweatsm: .

Next time will bring you chapati :p

how much film did u use today?

1) icarus -> 1 roll HP5, 1/2 roll Delta 400 and a few shots on provia 100F
2) theITguy -> 2 shots of icarus' HP5
3) swizard -> 1 HP5, 7 frames of velvia 100
4) horizonsky -> 2 tmax 400 b/w rolls, 1 HS4, 1 fuji iso400.
5) denniskee -> 10 shots superia 400
6)
7)
8)

icarus said:
Ok lah, next outing we go makan BUFFET!!
good food + photography! shiok ah! :thumbsup: :kiss:

Yup, that my kind of photography outing :thumbsup: . We can do product photography while eating :cool: .

denniskee said:
how much film did u use today?

1) icarus -> 1 roll HP5, 1/2 roll Delta 400 and a few shots on provia 100F
2) theITguy -> 2 shots of icarus' HP5
3) swizard -> 1 HP5, 7 frames of velvia 100
4) horizonsky -> 2 tmax 400 b/w rolls, 1 HS4, 1 fuji iso400.
5) denniskee -> 10 shots superia 400
6)
7)
8)

:what: 10 shots only meh.. I thought you shoot alot today, I have a feeling you finished at lest 1 and a half shot..

:sweatsm: me slow shooter hor. only finish the film when shooting the old changi hospital.

denniskee said:
:sweatsm: me slow shooter hor. only finish the film when shooting the old changi hospital.

so humble leh u. If organise B/W shoot outing, u wanna join or not :)

sure, i have 5 rolls to burn ;) . but will take 36 x 5 / 10 = 18 outings :confused: to finish i think.

shots taken @ changi boardwalk

changi_boardwalk_140505.jpg

denniskee said:
sure, i have 5 rolls to burn ;) . but will take 36 x 5 / 10 = 18 outings :confused: to finish i think.

:sweat: so 誇張meh..18 outings. i hav a feeling next slide outing is coming up very soon ;)

denniskee said:
shots taken @ changi boardwalk

changi_boardwalk_140505.jpg

ARH! That is our changi broadwalk outing today. those are icarus's friends:)

Taken while waiting for you guys @ Little India MRT Station

waiting
waiting.jpg

We are suppose to be there!! NOT HERE!!
this_is_where_we_are_suppose_to_be_not_here_.jpg

denniskee said:
Taken while waiting for you guys @ Little India MRT Station

waiting
waiting.jpg

We are suppose to be there!! NOT HERE!!
this_is_where_we_are_suppose_to_be_not_here_.jpg

Heehee may i ask what lens you use? :think:

smc takumar 50mm f1.4 M42 screw mount.

More shots from Changi Boardwalk & Old Changi Hospital

sunset 140505
sunset_Changi_Boardwalk_140505.jpg

nothing up here
OCH_140505_the_roof.jpg

the fallen
OCH_140505_the_fallen.jpg

denniskee said:
smc takumar 50mm f1.4 M42 screw mount.

More shots from Changi Boardwalk & Old Changi Hospital

nothing up here
OCH_140505_the_roof.jpg

You took from where ar..?

Up the red staircase @ the end of the corridoor. There is a roof access, but outside flooded with water. So did not go up.

denniskee said:
Up the red staircase @ the end of the corridoor. There is a roof access, but outside flooded with water. So did not go up.

Next time when the weather is better, we shall go up ... the view there is damn good!
:thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

sure, it it can take your weight, it can take mine. ha ha ha

hOrizoNsKy said:
:sweat: so 誇張meh..18 outings. i hav a feeling next slide outing is coming up very soon ;)

the next outing should get someone to demo to us how to develop the b&w film.... ;p

Anyone wants to volunteer their home? :P