Since the auto babe show ends today, will there still hav auto show n babes ard?

compro_1975

Apr 24, 2005
i mayb goin 2mr cos today, i dun feel so well. tks for the info.

if i tell u no .. will u feel worst ?
lolz

get well soon :)

simon80 said:
if i tell u no .. will u feel worst ?
lolz

get well soon :)

nope, but is it a no???

KNIGHT ONG said:
Yes .. wait until next year lor .. :bsmilie:

hahaha si bei funny hor, next yr i dun think hav cos of the building of IR

Not to worry. There will always be other events with more Babes to shoot.
Just keep your eyes open.:bigeyes:
Hehe... :bsmilie:

the babes of the autobabe show might be helping to launch some pdts.. anyway, so many babes around.. scared not enough to shoot meh??

Bowwowwow said:
the babes of the autobabe show might be helping to launch some pdts.. anyway, so many babes around.. scared not enough to shoot meh??

hi,

Can we know what is pdts stand for? very the deep dont understand the meaning. Thank you.

300n

300N said:
hi,

Can we know what is pdts stand for? very the deep dont understand the meaning. Thank you.

300n

My guess is stands for Product. Rite? ;)

yar.. pdt is short for products :)