Show 'em all how you look like

Garion said:
Aww...she's so adorable. :lovegrin: The pinkish hair and the hairstyle remind me somewhat of Nakuru (the chara from CLAMP's CCS). Pic taken by ur bf? :D

No prob, maybe if I can get my hands on it I send u a copy. Its a very nice song, makes me feel like floating on clouds when I listen to it.

hehe thank you I loved CCS :lovegrin: Rubymoon is awesome...even if he's a guy :bsmilie:

no I took the pic with my baby leica :)

Wolfgang said:
Lavenderlilz you say? :think: :devil:

Pssst Lilz... don't worry, i won't post... :p

lol! wolfey let me bribe u :devil:

evildolly said:
i want to see better pics of vivientan~ and lavenderlilz
hehe~ :)

and of course

SPECTRUM! mai zhao!

Lilz's picture was posted up by BS once.. With her permission some more. You wanna go see, then you either do a search in Portraits and Poses (or was it The Gentler Gender?) for BS's thread, or go ask BS via PM.
So, if I drop by SMU to disturb my brother, will you recognise me? :D

thanks noblerot. what language was that... latin? :p

just saw your posting about diving - one more for the UWCS group! :D

Poledra said:
Lilz's picture was posted up by BS once.. With her permission some more. You wanna go see, then you either do a search in Portraits and Poses (or was it The Gentler Gender?) for BS's thread, or go ask BS via PM.
So, if I drop by SMU to disturb my brother, will you recognise me? :D
possibly, but i'm terrible with faces keke~

will you recognize me? :devil:

evildolly said:
i want to see better pics of vivientan~ and lavenderlilz
hehe~ :)

and of course

SPECTRUM! mai zhao!

So far, I've not posted my photo here yet...cos very shy! :embrass:

Well, here goes...

7476268lg.jpg

...taken during my company's D & D last week ;)

hmm...donno issit me only...but I can't seems to see your pic leh...only a "Image hosted by Tripod" logo...?? :dunno:

just cut and paste the link into the browser… weet weet… chio bu :D

heh...can only view if copy and paste the URL to the address bar on my browser...heh...click on the link seems to show the icon again leh...

heh...nice smile...

y0ngcheng said:
are you wearing shoes in tt photo? :bsmilie:

;) Very observant, sherlock!

Vivien looks exactly like how I imagined from her baby pictures. Most other people grow out of their baby cuteness! :)

Nudging this along a little bit ... only a couple thousand more views before this thread becomes the Most Viewed Thread in ClubSNAP.

Here is my picture in case any of you missed it from the ClubSNAP 'Day@TheZoo posts ;)

DSC_5306.jpg

Target: Most Viewed Thread in ClubSNAP

Action: Compiling a list of people who have posted in this thread, but er..I have missed their faces. Sorry if I've made some mistakes. Hope to see your pictures. :bigeyes:

Question: If I click through 23 pages, is it considered 1 view or 23?

Wishlist - Show us all how you look like
-------------------------------------
1. Spectrum
2. Uncle Lawrence (without hands blocking)
3. Sion
4. Laulee
5. HelmetBox
6. Ninelives
7. Clive
8. Espn
9. Offspring
10. Kex
11. Garion
12. Deville
13. Siron
14. Vamptress
15. Justarius
16. Zombiez
17. Xmen1977
18. tmc17479
19. Vyanne
20. Hwchoy
21. Royce
22. Kelvin^newbie
23. Azure
24. Fundee
25. Lavendalilz (by request)

....er...and yes, I think I am very boliao too. ;p

berryhappy said:
Target: Most Viewed Thread in ClubSNAP

Action: Compiling a list of people who have posted in this thread, but er..I have missed their faces. Sorry if I've made some mistakes. Hope to see your pictures. :bigeyes:

Question: If I click through 23 pages, is it considered 1 view or 23?

Wishlist - Show us all how you look like
-------------------------------------
1. Spectrum
2. Uncle Lawrence (without hands blocking)
3. Sion
4. Laulee
5. HelmetBox
6. Ninelives
7. Clive
8. Espn
9. Offspring
10. Kex
11. Garion
12. Deville
13. Siron
14. Vamptress
15. Justarius
16. Zombiez
17. Xmen1977
18. tmc17479
19. Vyanne
20. Hwchoy
21. Royce
22. Kelvin^newbie
23. Azure
24. Fundee
25. Lavendalilz (by request)

....er...and yes, I think I am very boliao too. ;p

come on, bring your best shots on, let us see yr handsome and beautiful faces.. Everyone is perfect.

Darren said:
Nudging this along a little bit ... only a couple thousand more views before this thread becomes the Most Viewed Thread in ClubSNAP.

Here is my picture in case any of you missed it from the ClubSNAP 'Day@TheZoo posts ;)

DSC_5306.jpg

Oh Darren! I love how you look. Like daddy! :lovegrin:

TRiShnDaisy said:
Oh Darren! I love how you look. Like daddy! :lovegrin:

he got this very kind and parental look :) .. very ci xiang

innovas1 said:
he got this very kind and parental look :) .. very ci xiang

can we borrow him to take pictures of him? someone lend us a cute little ger also. hehe~

:lovegrin:

evildolly said:
can we borrow him to take pictures of him? someone lend us a cute little ger also. hehe~

:lovegrin:

ruthbaby, lend us yr niece.. ;)