Sentosa Thread XXXVIII (38) - markccm 33:1582 "quickly shoot the owl...."

1)acidbyte - Event Coverage & comics (..will work for peanuts.)
1.5) Knight Ong - Event Coverage & Logistics ...
2) espn - Logistics
3) nightwolf75 - General Helper (will work for Trinity lenses... dun have, free T-shirt also can...)
4) Furball - Just realised, I cant go :cry:
5) jnet6 - General Helper(sat... i don't want to OT liao.)
6) rebbot (tentatively, will work for FB) - General Helper
7) Mor-der - General Helper (Work for more modelling oppt... )
8) BTC - General Helper

Guest Speakers:
1) watcher
2) Papilio (not confirmed, put names down first)

Wahahaha... I did TRY to get the shirts you wanted for the embrace nature outing... I tried my best liao :bsmilie:

Ya lor .. .but still the yellow shirt ..... :(

KNIGHT ONG said:
Too many 'neh neh' to see isit ...??? :devil:

shok.gif
shok.gif
shok.gif
shok.gif

This world is never ending... there are people that buy a whole lot of crap but never use it and only to collect it too :sticktong

:think: :think: You are referring to yourself right?

agape01 said:

Rare visitor also comment on espn being too many crap thingy on store and never used ... :bsmilie:

everyone.. here are my newbie taken on chingay.. feel free to shoot me down... :bsmilie:

agape01 said:
Well, I'm not you.. you not me, so how you know? :dunno: I'm not rich like you too... jump from C to N with the exact setup :thumbsup:

my result will be release this friday.. Ohh Ohhh Ohhh.. its a big day man... :sweat: :sweat:

kennyleong said:
my result will be release this friday.. Ohh Ohhh Ohhh.. its a big day man... :sweat: :sweat:

It is called Dooms Day. :bsmilie: