Sentosa Thread XXXVIII (38) - markccm 33:1582 "quickly shoot the owl...."

looks like i need to pay NSC a visit soon.... sigh....

sian..sian ....sian..... this year bonus sucks bad time..... sian...sian...sian...

Just got back from the new NSC...
Showed them the problem and still dare to tell me the Err showed because low bat!:angry:
Then I pushed hard confirmed it has a problem! Then loan me a Hao Siao for the time being :bsmilie:

alechim said:
Just got back from the new NSC...
Showed them the problem and still dare to tell me the Err showed because low bat!:angry:
Then I pushed hard confirmed it has a problem! Then loan me a Hao Siao for the time being :bsmilie:

me reporting in from office now... phew.... finally finished distributing all the full-mth cakes to my colleagues...
heat.gif

howz the new NSC? me on my way to TK now... wonder shall i drop in and say hi... :think:

nightwolf75 said:
me reporting in from office now... phew.... finally finished distributing all the full-mth cakes to my colleagues...
heat.gif

howz the new NSC? me on my way to TK now... wonder shall i drop in and say hi... :think:
hmm the customer service area is small...

I saw emily, M also there...Imran and the other counter girl also there..

I doubt they have time to entertain you, every1 seems busy running around, even 1 of the lady technician has to stand in as a recept also :bsmilie:

Damn I am poisoned by the WB of the Hao Siao...

alechim said:

very accurate, rite, compared to the hooker? ;p IMO, dats the biggest advantage over the hooker. shame they din upgrade the rest of the stuff in the hooker... :cry:

guess i won't drop in on them today... will be going straight to TK, provided if they have the strap i need. :think:

nightwolf75 said:
very accurate, rite, compared to the hooker? ;p IMO, dats the biggest advantage over the hooker. shame they din upgrade the rest of the stuff in the hooker... :cry:

guess i won't drop in on them today... will be going straight to TK, provided if they have the strap i need. :think:
yeah yeah!!!!...I was shoik by the display and the WB!!!!

Well, unless if its bra strap, I think TK will have it :bsmilie:

alechim said:
yeah yeah!!!!...I was shoik by the display and the WB!!!!

Well, unless if its bra strap, I think TK will have it :bsmilie:

punish.gif

alechim said:
BUY BUY BUY!!! MTL Just do it!!

that's a good suggestion... :sweatsm: :lovegrin:

nightwolf75 said:

You gone ? Sms/msn me ;)

so you still wanna buy my Hooker for $5K???
If you buy then I will buy the Hao Siao lor...

G-string strap? :thumbsup:
maybe strap for the man make "breast" so NW can breast feed NW jr???

alechim said:
so you still wanna buy my Hooker for $5K???
If you buy then I will buy the Hao Siao lor...
Since when I wanted to buy your Hooker for $5K? $1.5K and I'll consider :sticktong

that time lor...