Sentosa Thread XXXVI (36) - Good bye 2005!! Hello 2006!!

nightwolf75 said:
its new year and u're in office? haiz... :(

I'm at home lar .. they called bcos something to ask on our Crane's status .. :(

Nice weather to sleep for the new year ... :sweatsm:

Morning STG, I is off already, going to gym then need to go work liao :(
wah so hardworking ah, today also need to work.........

you go fund money to BUY BUY BUY ah:bsmilie:

wiz23 said:
Haha, I remember those times ... U'd be surprised, daughters can do 'fountain's too :bsmilie:
i saw before the fountain done babie gal... very hight some more :bsmilie:

nightwolf75 said:
har? :what: can meh...

haiz. he never does his stuff until we start bathing and changing him. then, when he does it, its back to the bath, again, for him... shake head at my boy... :rolleyes:

HAHAHA poor you NW.... lucky me... got wife around to do all those.... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

idor said:
HAHAHA poor you NW.... lucky me... got wife around to do all those.... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
wah so good :thumbsup: your wife never kpkpkp at you meh :bsmilie:

Beachboy said:
all the pro lor.... coa i wana see PRO shoot of fire works mah;p

that definately rulez me out..... finally no one calls me pro.... :)

Beachboy said:
;p

last nite Nikon PRO asking me about how many battery can be fit in the battery pack of the MB-D200

who is nikon pro har?

sykestang said:
You mean you don't know who is the Nikon Pro? :dunno:

How 'bout the NIKON KING??? :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

all these terms very confusing leh..... you guys got legend a not har?