Sentosa Thread XXXV (35) - yklim 33:1990 "...the one and only Oriental Black Pearl.."

acidbyte said:
2005-12-26_Embracing_Nature-065.jpg

2005-12-26_Embracing_Nature-159.jpg

issit??? Doesn't look like a D200 on you leh....unless you manage to get a D200 with a D70 housing..hmmmmmmmmmm...........

you duno meh i go to NSC to swap the camera body mah

wiz23 said:
your lens lah, then? ;p
that is not my lens .... how i wish i have the lens with me :cry: :cry: :cry:

D200 can fit in D70 housing?!?!? :bigeyes: You must be a really important Pro for NSC to do that for you. Next time see you must put you on same tier with Errz Lang Shen as well liao

TMC said:
D200 can fit in D70 housing?!?!? :bigeyes: You must be a really important Pro for NSC to do that for you. Next time see you must put you on same tier with Errz Lang Shen as well liao
Errz is the real PRO , we all are newbies compared to Errz

TMC said:
Haha, BB, cannot stay to help u liao. U have proven to be a Pro liao ... Chat with u guys tmr ;p

TMC said:

can fit.... you wan ah ? but your D2X sure cannot fit into D200 housing leh

did you notice all the PRO are using H or X leh ....... me just a D70 in D200 housing nia :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

PRO using powerbook to edit picture leh.... me newbie can only use PC to edit :cry: :cry: :cry:

Me D70 only lah! No D2X, you see me too up already. D2X for the others in here, my pics cant make it one. D70 already in D70 housing, so I no need. D70 in D2X housing, then I consider, can bluff more XMMs with it. :bsmilie:

Ok bed time.

Good nights, will see if my new office can login to CS/ICQ/Yahoo! anot. *cross fingers*

Hopefully can drag another UTP or even wireless connect my PB to office network. Best liao :thumbsup:

Me no H nor X, so me not pro. D200 is a mini X, so its owner,BB, must be pro too!

TMC said:
Me D70 only lah! No D2X, you see me too up already. D2X for the others in here, my pics cant make it one. D70 already in D70 housing, so I no need. D70 in D2X housing, then I consider, can bluff more XMMs with it. :bsmilie:
we are the same newbie :cry: :cry:

OK me knocking out too. Got to wake up early to hunt for RAM tomorrow.

you already got D200 and also photo evidence so you can stop there now. Nitez.

Ok bed time.

Good nights, will see if my new office can login to CS/ICQ/Yahoo! anot. *cross fingers*

Hopefully can drag another UTP or even wireless connect my PB to office network. Best liao :thumbsup:
why must everytime mention PB :cry:

leave me out of this!

all the PRO go sleep liau:think:

no people chiong post i gona sleep soon