Sentosa Thread XXXIX (39) - yklim 38:703 "..flip your underwear...can tahan 10 days."

nightwolf75 said:
thanks, jnet6! :)

still thinking whether to save up for a SB800 or SU800.... :think:

get both when in doubt like the king says :bsmilie:

rebbot said:
get both when in doubt like the king says :bsmilie:

siao ah.... but if u wish to sell ur SB800 let me know? ;p

nightwolf75 said:

I thought you already have one? ;p u wanna light up the corridor izzit? hehehe

No need to buy lah~ borrow from me if u need it, self pickup orh ;)

nightwolf75 said:
* how often u use CLS???
Sb800 better... can use it whenever u want and also can backup yr flash.

nightwolf75 said:
still thinking whether to save up for a SB800 or SU800.... :think:

price of the SU no point.
might as well top up $200 to get the SB.
can use as backup flash as well.

really cannot tahan this b|itch that steps into the office every morning.

come in 10-15mins late still dare to say "zao3"...
its not early lor, its LATE!!!!

zao zao zao zao my a** lah ;(

markccm said:
really cannot tahan this b|itch that steps into the office every morning.

come in 10-15mins late still dare to say "zao3"...
its not early lor, its LATE!!!!

zao zao zao zao my a** lah ;(
Be grateful, my developer steps in at 9 when the office hour starts at 8.30.

maybe should need to logged card access then boss will know who is late...

if come late, faster get to your seat keep quiet ok.

this fool steps in & make grand announcement.
stoopid rite?

markccm said:

stoopid rite?

but for the grace of God, stoopid people will rule the world... ;p

anyway, yeah... still waiting for the confirmed pricing for SU800 b4 deciding. jnet6 - problem is i dun need another flash.... :sweat:

*will wait for the upcoming special event to learn more ... * :devil:

jnet6 said:
maybe should need to logged card access then boss will know who is late...
I don't believe in 'late', as long as your work gets done, I don't blardy care if he comes in at 10am or 12pm or even 2pm.

Problem is that the tasks I give him he haven't done it.. :rolleyes:

markccm said:

stoopid rite?
My last coy better, got a coconut, come in at 10+am, leave at 6 sharp.. that time coy request all to stay back and work late, she ask at the end of project got bonus anot.. :thumbsup:

nightwolf75 said:

anyway, yeah... still waiting for the confirmed pricing for SU800 b4 deciding. jnet6 - problem is i dun need another flash.... :sweat:

Est, $420+ don't need to wait liao, ask me I tell u price.

BTW- for info only SU800- Malaysia RRP is $1088 ringit. :)

nightwolf75 said:

then don't get anthing, save some $$ for yr baby...

jnet6 said:
BTW- for info only SU800- Malaysia RRP is $1088 ringit. :)
You go calculate lor, the petrol + time + effort to go in and buy will cost more than getting locally.

I don't believe in 'late', as long as your work gets done, I don't blardy care if he comes in at 10am or 12pm or even 2pm.

Problem is that the tasks I give him he haven't done it.. :rolleyes:
Hmm.. i do agreed.
but maybe i in production line, so every minute counts :)
time = output.

Just had lunch ...
Wonder who come up with the stupid idea of putting celery in fried rice .. Yucks.
fie.gif

jnet6 said:
Hmm.. i do agreed.
but maybe i in production line, so every minute counts :)
time = output.
Production different, d'oh... the work is ongoing and output must match operation time.

furball said:
Just had lunch ...
Wonder who come up with the stupid idea of putting celery in fried rice .. Yucks.
fie.gif
So early lunch? Wait fat fat.