Sentosa Thread XXXIX (39) - yklim 38:703 "..flip your underwear...can tahan 10 days."

markccm said:
pui lah...

Ah Neh transport service best.
aircon powderful and "goes against the odds"

rite King?
I really BO WEI GONG!!! Ah Neh ferry services is world class + TOK GONG!!! :thumbsup:

markccm said:
pui lah...

rite King?

Becareful the King likes 'neh neh' .... :bsmilie:

KNIGHT ONG said:
Becareful the King likes 'neh neh' .... :bsmilie:
Who doesn't? :what: :what:

Errrr . but you likes Ah neh want ............... KO runs ... :bsmilie:

FB go offline liao means she going off to meet AB liao...

KNIGHT ONG said:
Errrr . but you likes Ah neh want ............... KO runs ... :bsmilie:

Ah neh dun have.

but some nocturnal birds may have...

markccm said:
Ah neh dun have.

but some nocturnal birds may have...
:what: :what:

I is :confused:

markccm said:
pui lah...

rite King?
:faint: :faint:

I is sian... 1.5hr more to go...

yklim said:
I is sian... 1.5hr more to go...

I got 0.5hr to go .. but still fire flighting and may ends at 6pm .. :cry:

just approached by some m0r0ns.
problem existed 3.5yrs ago.
not then complain wat they want me to do?
think so ez then ownself go solve & do lah.
KNN

anyway KL, best of u take a Dip from the Poly.
if really cannot, go the slow way.
ITE then Poly.

a govt institution paper is still more recognised then private.
if u do take a private Dip, avoid those that can be done within 1yr.
no way a Dip within a year is recognised.

as for Shatec, its ok.
but its that wat u want?
weigh the cost & benefits carefully.

if there is something that u really want but cannot qualify, redo your "O"s.
better slow than make a hasty decision & regret in later years.

Ialso wanna be NS's PA!!!

alechim said:
Ialso wanna be NS's PA!!!

good good.. let's join in and put name.....

Nikonking aka ESPN's PA....

1) NS
2) Morder
3) Alechim
4)

nikonsiao said:
put time put place...
i am asking to be your PA leh, y i put time put place... hsould be you put the time n place leh

y so muah fan?

u want PA i can supply u all plenty.
all come in lorry one...

markccm said:
y so muah fan?

u want PA i can supply u all plenty.
all come in lorry one...

how many per lorry... are you the GSO???

nikonsiao said:
how many per lorry... are you the GSO???

u want how many how many lor.

the more u order cheaper lor.
EOS mah...

markccm said:
u want how many how many lor.

the more u order cheaper lor.
EOS mah...

self collect at mustafa cheaper or not?

nikonsiao said:
self collect at mustafa cheaper or not?

wat for self-collect when delivery is free?

driver & lorry also provided.

u want lunch also can.
i can ask my caterer to pack extra veg curry & rice.