Sentosa Thread XXXIII (33) - furball 32:1361 "Got one more ball...ORGANIC BALLHEAD!"

alechim said:
no no...they are rich lumberjacks who cut trees to make cheap toothpicks for us peasants..they use branded dental floss

yeah loh... i even have to use the king's left over worn out dental floss.....

nikonsiao said:

Ah..you see..that is why you and king at the rich lumberjacks and we are just peanut shooters.:rolleyes:

.....hmmm..this makes us wonder what else the 2 lumberjack shares other than dental floss....:think:

nikonsiao said:
damn 假假!

alechim said:
damn 假假!

yes Wedding Guru....
NS reporting sir...*NS stands attention*

nikonsiao said:
yes Wedding Guru....
NS reporting sir...*NS stands attention*
this nick is all thanks to you 师傅!

acidbyte said:
Ah..you see..that is why you and king at the rich lumberjacks and we are just peanut shooters.:rolleyes:

.....hmmm..this makes us wonder what else the 2 lumberjack shares other than dental floss....:think:

i not uncle tang hor..How can i compare myself to the king? he is way above all of us in his own kingdom...not like us, have to use his worn used dental floss and toothpicks.... sigh...

aXe guRu needs to change avatar liaos..status is now different so must have more ki-lat avater........for instance...The X.

nikonsiao said:
i not uncle tang hor..How can i compare myself to the king? he is way above all of us in his own kingdom...not like us, have to use his worn used dental floss and toothpicks.... sigh...

You still got dental floss and toothpicks, :sweat: i have to use my hands....

acidbyte said:
aXe guRu needs to change avatar liaos..status is now different so must have more ki-lat avater........for instance...The X.

roger..... wait up...

alechim said:
this nick is all thanks to you 师傅!

haha... my shifu...:thumbsup: King of FS....

when can I follow you to shoot 师傅?

acidbyte said:
You still got dental floss and toothpicks, :sweat: i have to use my hands....

wah piangs, disgusting leh... how you squeeze fingers between teeth?

Move_IT_02.jpg
+

D
i6c9c1.jpg
i6c9cm.jpg

=GURU

nikonsiao said:
wah piangs, disgusting leh... how you squeeze fingers between teeth?
so long you can squeeze the finger nails can already
and thats how down low cheapo..coz we are not like you a rich lumberjack

nikonsiao said:
like that also can?? wah lao....

Changed to equation liaos...look up 2 posts.:thumbsup:

dun get poison guys.....

first image to post here since i got baby....Pic untouched, unprocessed, no multiple images overlap, just straight out from cam...

check it out....
DSC_0430.jpg

acidbyte said:
Changed to equation liaos...look up 2 posts.:thumbsup:

maths fail liao..... how can??? wrong already.....:bsmilie:

nikonsiao said:
dun get poison guys.....

first image to post here since i got baby....Pic untouched, unprocessed, no multiple images overlap, just straight out from cam...

check it out....
DSC_0430.jpg

phaw... so this is how u serenade to ur CO into allowing u to use ur gold tap fund.... :sweatsm:

nikonsiao said:
dun get poison guys.....

first image to post here since i got baby....

check it out....
DSC_0430.jpg

Wah...after get an
i6c9cm.jpg
..still can go such posh place......guru jiu si guru....