Sentosa Thread XXIV (aka "24") - Armed with aXes,machine guns & more GURUs appearing!

eh Japan on a honeymoon, better change your plans. Dun want you come over here, drool at the girls and return home to sleep in the toilet. :bsmilie:

got to wait for the pics. I just got home. Still d/ling the pics. Scared shitless today, 2.5gigs nearly used up along with 1.5 batts.

Might need someone to send me another 1GB lexar liao.

TMC said:
eh Japan on a honeymoon, better change your plans. Dun want you come over here, drool at the girls and return home to sleep in the toilet. :bsmilie:

hmmmm :think: eh any nice cheap hotel at tokyo? might want to extend for 1 or 2 days.

Errz said:
hmmmm :think: eh any nice cheap hotel at tokyo? might want to extend for 1 or 2 days.
the locals call it love hotel :thumbsup: :devil:

u can also try booking under yr company's name, might be cheaper.

scud said:
the locals call it love hotel :thumbsup: :devil:
Wah, then after staying in the love hotel, will there be any little Errz coming out? ;p :confused: :devil:

*Me start running

scanner said:
Wah, then after staying in the love hotel, will there be any little Errz coming out? ;p :confused: :devil:

*Me start running
lil' PRO!! :devil: ;p

TMC said:
got to wait for the pics. I just got home. Still d/ling the pics. Scared shitless today, 2.5gigs nearly used up along with 1.5 batts.

want a 4GB 30x lexar? :)

no thanks. unless its going at a really cheap price. but then cant burst right?

scanner said:
If cheap, I will take. I don't burst my cam one... :lovegrin:

just give a good price lor. mind u, its 30x hor, not 40x. :embrass:

thinking of getting 1-2 smaller sized cards by selling the 4Gb.

TMC said:

wah.. where did u go sia...? :sweat:

pics pics~ :bsmilie:

50++ xmm(s)... :bigeyes:

*yawn* thread seems going slow today.. where's everyone? hmmm... TIme for me to go viod deck already... Take care guys... Ciaos...

NW: dont worri.. I know my limits.. onli 2 cans man..

kennyleong said:
*yawn* thread seems going slow today.. where's everyone? hmmm... TIme for me to go viod deck already... Take care guys... Ciaos...

NW: dont worri.. I know my limits.. onli 2 cans man..

i hope its 2 cans a week, not 2 cans a day... :sweat:

take care, bro!

dunno the price for it so I dun know what to offer.

KL, even 1 drop also too much. wont help one. once your brain is too tired you are just wasting time trying to cram more in.

scanner said:

*Me start running

ehhh scanner... Errz going japan to make little Errz har

idor said:
ehhh scanner... Errz going japan to make little Errz har

Dunnoe leh,you go ask him loh... :sweatsm: :devil:

hahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahahahhahahahahah

i come, i go

**** man, going thru the pics for today. once the stage lights come on, I am getting a **** load of flares. never got these before, with my L37C, changed to NC and then it happens.