Sentosa Thread XX - 20th season and 2 weeks more before anniversary!!

WOW! PRO tio si pro, can understand what newbies like me say :embrass:

basket...the guru not in for u to suan.. u keep suanning me right! :cry:
always bully newbie one u.

cicada_01.jpg

:think: .. hmmz ....

Errz said:
I think espn mean "erase" off abit of the antennaes. make it not crop off.

Garion, got portrait mode of that pic boh?
Wah the PRO had commented!! :bigeyes:

No me dun have portrait mode of that pic. :cry:

lolx, how come DA and espn both got same pic?? :bsmilie:

dEthANGeL said:
cicada_01.jpg

:think: .. hmmz ....
Good attempt there Keith! :thumbsup: Looks a bit better now.

dEthANGeL said:
Extra!!!! ... muz add border :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:
The border is on purpose, Garion will understand why, right Garion ? ;)

Errz said:
basket...the guru not in for u to suan.. u keep suanning me right! :cry:
always bully newbie one u.

ESPN, Errz de little master pro is not 俭油的灯.;)
BTW, 1st time seeing Errz commenting on others work.
Garion, you must be feeling honoured. :think: ;) :confused:

The border is on purpose, Garion will understand why, right Garion ? ;)
Yah....should I add a 'yellow' border... :bsmilie: Cannot lar, not qualified enuff. Only one person in CS can do it... ;p

Garion said:
Yah....should I add a 'yellow' border... :bsmilie: Cannot lar, not qualified enuff. Only one person in CS can do it... ;p
Haha... why do you think I add in the border and made it yellow too? :bsmilie: Anyway, no harm la, just send in lor, doesn't matter even if it doesn't get to the top :)

Oh yah hor...hahahaa....now then I noticed. ;) Maybe can try lor....but where is the url to submit ar?

scanner said:
ESPN, Errz de little master pro is not 俭油的灯.;)
BTW, 1st time seeing Errz comming on others work.
Garion, you must be feeling honoured. :think: ;) :confused:

I'm trying to learn from ESPN mah. not giving any comment. lol
Trying to understand what the pro sees or mean.

Errz said:
I'm trying to learn from ESPN mah. not giving any comment. lol
Trying to understand what the pro sees or mean.
PRO tio si prio, Joined in APR 2002, only 111 posts, must have been a real pro. Cos pros only see and never comments :bsmilie:

Duno how to comment mah. so never comment lah! Me not pro like u yet, so cannnot give comments.

Newbie me lurk ard..thats why only 111 posts :cry:

~Arcanic~ said:
wah... how come u still later than me... and i tot finally i can be later than u.. :sticktong

haha, ya "interesting" night lo... I LS half the night away sia... :sweat:

waoh !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
dunno wat u do lor.. eat things that u not supposed to ?
thats y LS ? must b lah..

aiyo.. u wan to b than me ar ? try harder.. hgahaha

nikonsiao said:
Cough Cough... I am Back!!!!

are u "Da G***" that people keeps talking about?

nikonsiao said:

our fav guru is back!!! :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

hows ur trip bro?? Good? :D

nikonsiao said:
Wow!! G*** tio si G*** come in must cough cough one. :D