KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Aug 4, 2005 #281 espn said: As long as you willing to BSBH, can talk ... they willing to hire one. Click to expand... wat is BSBH ?? :embrass:
espn said: As long as you willing to BSBH, can talk ... they willing to hire one. Click to expand... wat is BSBH ?? :embrass:
acidbyte Senior Member Aug 4, 2005 #282 KNIGHT ONG said: wat is BSBH ?? :embrass: Click to expand... Bao Sua Bao Hai
E espn Deregistered Aug 4, 2005 #283 acidbyte said: Bao Sua Bao Hai Click to expand... :cry: Hmm got 2 interviews tomorrow. One in the morning and the other during lunch :think:
acidbyte said: Bao Sua Bao Hai Click to expand... :cry: Hmm got 2 interviews tomorrow. One in the morning and the other during lunch :think:
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Aug 4, 2005 #284 acidbyte said: Bao Sua Bao Hai Click to expand... that .. seem like what I am doing now ... :cry:
acidbyte Senior Member Aug 4, 2005 #285 espn said: :cry: Hmm got 2 interviews tomorrow. One in the morning and the other during lunch :think: Click to expand... Good for you..and one of those interviews will get you out of yoUr current one. :thumbsup:
espn said: :cry: Hmm got 2 interviews tomorrow. One in the morning and the other during lunch :think: Click to expand... Good for you..and one of those interviews will get you out of yoUr current one. :thumbsup:
E espn Deregistered Aug 4, 2005 #286 acidbyte said: Good for you..and one of those interviews will get you out of yoUr current one. :thumbsup: Click to expand... Hopefully also!! :thumbsup: One is at Shenton Way (can meet u for lunch liao) the other is at depot road (back to the working area around my first job).
acidbyte said: Good for you..and one of those interviews will get you out of yoUr current one. :thumbsup: Click to expand... Hopefully also!! :thumbsup: One is at Shenton Way (can meet u for lunch liao) the other is at depot road (back to the working area around my first job).
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Aug 4, 2005 #287 espn said: Hopefully also!! :thumbsup: One is at Shenton Way (can meet u for lunch liao) the other is at depot road (back to the working area around my first job). Click to expand... very near tanjong pagar ...
espn said: Hopefully also!! :thumbsup: One is at Shenton Way (can meet u for lunch liao) the other is at depot road (back to the working area around my first job). Click to expand... very near tanjong pagar ...
E espn Deregistered Aug 4, 2005 #288 KNIGHT ONG said: very near tanjong pagar ... Click to expand... If I get the job @ Shenton Way, I will be working directly across IP. Hehe.. obvious liao isn't it? Hehehe...
KNIGHT ONG said: very near tanjong pagar ... Click to expand... If I get the job @ Shenton Way, I will be working directly across IP. Hehe.. obvious liao isn't it? Hehehe...
acidbyte Senior Member Aug 4, 2005 #289 TOo bad i not around anymore, if not can meet for lunch. My new office at AMK leh. Wonder how is UNkeR Tang doing at VCH.. :think: He could be smiling behind his viewfinder. :vhappy:
TOo bad i not around anymore, if not can meet for lunch. My new office at AMK leh. Wonder how is UNkeR Tang doing at VCH.. :think: He could be smiling behind his viewfinder. :vhappy:
E espn Deregistered Aug 4, 2005 #290 acidbyte said: TOo bad i not around anymore, if not can meet for lunch. My new office at AMK leh. Wonder how is UNkeR Tang doing at VCH.. :think: He could be smiling behind his viewfinder. :vhappy: Click to expand... Oh yeah hor :bsmilie: IP area again... tea time can go buy OCK. But lunch will be a headache again... :sweat:
acidbyte said: TOo bad i not around anymore, if not can meet for lunch. My new office at AMK leh. Wonder how is UNkeR Tang doing at VCH.. :think: He could be smiling behind his viewfinder. :vhappy: Click to expand... Oh yeah hor :bsmilie: IP area again... tea time can go buy OCK. But lunch will be a headache again... :sweat:
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Aug 4, 2005 #291 espn said: If I get the job @ Shenton Way, I will be working directly across IP. Hehe.. obvious liao isn't it? Hehehe... Click to expand... wah .. very near the place where I used to FS .. :bigeyes: :devil:
espn said: If I get the job @ Shenton Way, I will be working directly across IP. Hehe.. obvious liao isn't it? Hehehe... Click to expand... wah .. very near the place where I used to FS .. :bigeyes: :devil:
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Aug 4, 2005 #292 acidbyte said: TOo bad i not around anymore, if not can meet for lunch. My new office at AMK leh. Wonder how is UNkeR Tang doing at VCH.. :think: He could be smiling behind his viewfinder. :vhappy: Click to expand... The :devil: smile ..
acidbyte said: TOo bad i not around anymore, if not can meet for lunch. My new office at AMK leh. Wonder how is UNkeR Tang doing at VCH.. :think: He could be smiling behind his viewfinder. :vhappy: Click to expand... The :devil: smile ..
E espn Deregistered Aug 4, 2005 #293 KNIGHT ONG said: The :devil: smile .. Click to expand... Probably not behind VF... but with a pretty ger in his arms :devil:
KNIGHT ONG said: The :devil: smile .. Click to expand... Probably not behind VF... but with a pretty ger in his arms :devil:
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Aug 4, 2005 #294 espn said: Probably not behind VF... but with a pretty ger in his arms :devil: Click to expand... FB with him ... :sweat:
espn said: Probably not behind VF... but with a pretty ger in his arms :devil: Click to expand... FB with him ... :sweat:
E espn Deregistered Aug 4, 2005 #295 KNIGHT ONG said: FB with him ... :sweat: Click to expand... Don't worry.. shoes & PB will fly if tang dare to go near fb.. I'm talking about... syrinx :devil:
KNIGHT ONG said: FB with him ... :sweat: Click to expand... Don't worry.. shoes & PB will fly if tang dare to go near fb.. I'm talking about... syrinx :devil:
KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Aug 4, 2005 #296 espn said: Don't worry.. shoes & PB will fly if tang dare to go near fb.. I'm talking about... syrinx :devil: Click to expand... :think:
espn said: Don't worry.. shoes & PB will fly if tang dare to go near fb.. I'm talking about... syrinx :devil: Click to expand... :think:
E espn Deregistered Aug 4, 2005 #298 acidbyte said: Hmmm..SE W800 pricing coming soon. Click to expand... B B B!!!
E espn Deregistered Aug 4, 2005 #299 For Nikon Users - http://forum.nikonuser.org/showthread.php?p=4702#post4702
T TMC Senior Member Aug 4, 2005 #300 What a lobang.....too bad I not around. Try to have another one next year? Unker Tank: DK no stock liao, someone cleared them all yesterday. Your stuff at the Post Office.
What a lobang.....too bad I not around. Try to have another one next year? Unker Tank: DK no stock liao, someone cleared them all yesterday. Your stuff at the Post Office.