Sentosa Thread XVI (16th season liaos! Let's countdown to 1st Anniversary of STG.)

key said:
alex rite? show me the fries photos!!! i love that!!!
I want to see the photos....can??? ;)

I don't use pro bodies and BIG MAMAs that are weather sealed :cry: And somemore bird G*** going, I don't want to go there and make a fool out of myself
I where got use " pro bodies and BIG MAMAs that are weather sealed " I use a very humble setup nia....my body where got pro and i no weather sealed big mamas.... :cry: Unlike someone who got two (or even three) Axes....dun pray pray hor. Unless u sponsor me lor? ;p

Garion said:
I where got use " pro bodies and BIG MAMAs that are weather sealed " I use a very humble setup nia....my body where got pro and i no weather sealed big mamas.... :cry: Unlike someone who got two (or even three) Axes....dun pray pray hor. Unless u sponsor me lor? ;p
Bird G*** suan me again. Know I can't afford these things suan me :cry:

hehe this one can?

PICT0222.JPG

Don...wah nice!! Thanks for sharing!! :)

Okie Key...heres the picture you wanted

46591109.jpg

1 candid shot

46591366.jpg

Garion said:
Don...wah nice!! Thanks for sharing!! :)
Wow BIRD G*** praise people :bigeyes:

alechim said:
Okie Key...heres the picture you wanted

46591109.jpg

oi... u not fren lah. why u never tell me u got the border when i was looking all over the place for it... :cry:

nightwolf75 said:
oi... u not fren lah. why u never tell me u got the border when i was looking all over the place for it... :cry:
Sentiments exactly. :bsmilie:

whats happening to the forum again? :rolleyes:

Sentiments exactly. :bsmilie:

piangz... and i was still googling last nite.... :mad2:

espn - wah... starting an MO for d50?? ;)

nightwolf75 said:
piangz... and i was still googling last nite.... :mad2:

espn - wah... starting an MO for d50?? ;)
Luckily I haven't do the search :bsmilie:

D50, D70S MO :D

Hurhur think G*** sure nosebleed if see.

nightwolf75 said:
haha I just found it leh..besides I am not using PS
I am using paintshop pro...:bsmilie:

alechim said:

izit a border? can mail me? :embrass:

alechim said:
PURPOSELY ONE RIGHT :bsmilie:

wah lao..
I am earning only peanuts leh..how can afford Photoshop...
My copy of Paintshop was given by someone ah...
although both are PS in short, you still cannot use lah :bsmilie: