Sentosa Thread XV (Pro Body+Continuous Shutter+VR lenses=SleepLESS NightS!)

Drudkh said:
sentosa shoot babes in bikini. :devil:

shoot ESPNnnnn in nikon bikini or handsome guru in swimming trunks... :thumbsup:

nikonsiao said:
shoot ESPNnnnn in nikon bikini or handsome guru in swimming trunks... :thumbsup:
I will shoot nikonsiao the g*** in spag and skirt

nikonsiao said:
and you in nude? :o

oh pls... dun even suggest such things leh... and so close to lunch some more... :ipuke:

nightwolf75 said:
oh pls... dun even suggest such things leh... and so close to lunch some more... :ipuke:
just read and don't imagine. :bsmilie:

Drudkh said:
just read and don't imagine. :bsmilie:

i think i just heard my lenses cracking up at home... :o

You didn't see anything... you didn't see anything...

Good Morning ... FB is back !!!
chikas_pink04.gif

fb :heart: :heart:

I will shoot nikonsiao the g*** in spag and skirt

only if you come unshaven in a bikini.... pink color one hor... must be able to see armpit hair and leg hair ....

nikonsiao said:
only if you come unshaven in a bikini.... pink color one hor... must be able to see armpit hair and leg hair ....
You dream on.

ns :kok: :kok: :kok:

my colleague is looking for AWD photographer and videographer.
anyone?

People who can make it to the STG 1 year anniversary celebrations

1. alechim (if its before 31/08/05)
2. Nikonsiao
3. nightwolf75
4. Arcanic
5. Garion
6. Knight Ong (depending on date)
7. Drudkh
8. espn (depending on date)
9. sykestang (depending on date, but should be ok if the date is made known in advance)
10. CYRN
11. Markccm (only on Sun afternoon/evening)
12. acidbyte
chikas_blue18.gif

So where are we going?

2. Nikonsiao
3. nightwolf75
4. Arcanic
5. Garion
7. Drudkh
9. sykestang (depending on date, but should be ok if the date is made known in advance)
10. CYRN
12. acidbyte
chikas_blue18.gif

3 dEthANGeL (unlucky number 13 ... depends on when / where / what time please inform me as i'm pretty busy these coming days)
So where are we going?

acidbyte said:

2. Nikonsiao
3. nightwolf75
4. Arcanic
5. Garion
7. Drudkh
10. CYRN
12. acidbyte
chikas_blue18.gif

So where are we going?

maybe i can suggest having dinner at marina south then can shoot at marina park as well....

nikonsiao said:

Dye armpit hair green and leg hair blue lah......then we have a freak show shootout.

acidbyte said:
Dye armpit hair green and leg hair blue lah......then we have a freak show shootout.

dye hair to yellow color....