Sentosa Thread XV (Pro Body+Continuous Shutter+VR lenses=SleepLESS NightS!)

G*** too humble to hide the fact he ordering 2 x D2X and 1 x 200 f/2 and 2 70-200VR. :(

if anyone believes you, pigs will climb the trees liao...

Wah, Watcher ghosting then come in and say NO.

power.. :thumbsup:

key said:
yawnz... finally wakie from my slp... so shiok... heee...

wah... so shiok sia.. can ZZz so long... ;p

~Arcanic~ said:
wah... so shiok sia.. can ZZz so long... ;p
i haven been slping well since 2 sundays ago... always meeting my frds in the middle of the nite and stuff... i was dead beat @ the camp!!!

key said:
i haven been slping well since 2 sundays ago... always meeting my frds in the middle of the nite and stuff... i was dead beat @ the camp!!!

hehe, well.. at least it sounds like u are having fun ma~ :D

hehe....friends that have to meet at night......scaryyyy........

okie, time to buy dinner for makan...

ciao~ check in later~

Sian ahhhh still have to go data centre :( can't have dinner till I finish my work there sigh. Have to spend $$ take cab also. SIGH.

take cab to go where?

Hmmm..my 60GB HDD of ALL my photos just died. Looks like have to i have to do a restoration from my backups in my PB. Heng ah...the originals have all been archived into DVDs.
kaos-cactus15.gif

acidbyte said:
Hmmm..my 60GB HDD of ALL my photos just died. Looks like have to i have to do a restoration from my backups in my PB. Heng ah...the originals have all been archived into DVDs.
Wah.. super heng sia.. not like me.. 120GB.. Flew away....

lucky sia....

TMC said:
lucky sia....

Lucky have 02 sets of backups, original sitting in DVDs in cold storage while the resized ones which were on the dead 60GB are duplicated on to my PB. Now just transferring them across my network. Slow process but at least got back everything.
kaos-cactus14.gif

TMC, an update from gryphon that he has got the SD for you liaos. Sorry i couldn't help as the funeral just ended today.
kaos-cactus18.gif

hi, folks!

piangz... i off for a few hours and the thread travelled so fast....

just came back from the funeral. FB shld have reached home too. thanks for all the well-wishes, folks! :)

My condolences to NW and FB. and their family.

AB: no problem. thanks.

Anyone interested in taking the lens that I want to let go? 1200SGD for all 3

TMC said:
Fate??? you see the red string attached to your finger is it?? :bsmilie:
aiyoo..just kidding lah :bsmilie: