Sentosa Thread XLVII (47) - Nehi17c 46:940 "lonely... i am so lonely......"

TMC said:
KL got teacher`s aiming for his arse? :bsmilie:

if you dont mind older women, some of them can be very attractive. dunno about your sch but i like mine :lovegrin:
They aim the one infront.. not behind... :bsmilie:

_espn_ said:
Go where bo jio? ;p

Friday don't forget to bring my stuff leh ;p
Your stuff,.. simi stuff..

logging in from beauty world mac..

the thread really quiet!!!

TMC said:
older women... some of them can be very attractive.
This statement is very valid to me. ;p :thumbsup:

Friday13 said:
This statement is very valid to me. ;p :thumbsup:

Hmmm,
you MILF lover?? :think:

Remember ah neh give that kind of look when I ask him to get the menu from the lady. :dunno:

longkangman said:
Remember ah neh give that kind of look when I ask him to get the menu from the lady. :dunno:
What menu??? You all go out bo jio again huh?

so quiet.....am going to Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

zac08 said:
Hmmm,
you MILF lover?? :think:
older women does not mean MILF. get your facts right :nono:

can somebody inform the Original Guru that I found a cheap white AFS80-200 for him. and I need him to confirm fast.

KO, remember to bring my disc hor... MOR-DER also :D

TMC said:
can somebody inform the Original Guru that I found a cheap white AFS80-200 for him. and I need him to confirm fast.
u mean nikonsiao is it.. if so.. i help u relay the msg

_espn_ said:
KO, remember to bring my disc hor... MOR-DER also :D
yes sir.. nearly forgot... lolz.. :D

yklim said:
u mean nikonsiao is it.. if so.. i help u relay the msg
Original Guru, the one and only. IF not him, then no one else liao :bsmilie: Guru with the golden tap.