Sentosa Thread XLI (41) - espn 40:1206 "Testing... testing... am I still registered?"

precious.jas said:
Wah.. U say I professional ah? Hahaha.. I m not lah...
Too humble liao la.

precious.jas said:
Yup Yup.. Will get a male model then I organise the shoot. hahaha.. Save some money aside for my shoot hor...

I'll use the remainding of the money to buy you guys drinks at the pub! Dont worry... ;p
sure, no prob. :D

acidbyte said:
eh..i also went IT Show just now..reach around 6:30pm...went to buy blank DVDs, CDs and more new tOy. hehehehehehehe.

was there @ 8...bought a ext hdd

lelong lelong

Muahahah :devil:

ok FoLkS, I IS ofF To BEd! GoOD nIgHTs!!

chio rite? Check out this designer's site.

blackdiamond1.jpg

KNIGHT ONG said:
so early .. :bsmilie:
It's way pass his bed time lor... haha... he need to work tmr leh...

yklim said:

I think I work early then him .. :think:

yklim said:

King needs lotsa rest. Maybe some pre-sleep exercise.

acidbyte said:
King needs lotsa rest. Maybe some pre-sleep exercise.
lolz, maybe....i better not know wat exercise he does.. haha

acidbyte said:
chio rite? Check out this designer's site.

blackdiamond1.jpg

not designed for hot and humid tropical places like Sg. :(

You'll get finger/face prints all over the smooth surface. Anyway may end up like iPod nano, put in pocket it gets scratches.... good for screen protector business tho. :bsmilie:

Wah, this thread advances so fast.... :o