Sentosa Thread XL (40) - furball 31:587 "What gang ? Gang of Furballs ???"

me is back....

17-35s 17-55 and 28-70 prices dropping.

reannemia said:
i was told to come look at this thread.

maybe ive been too long a model...bimbotic liao. wat is this thread about man!
Alot has been said in 14 pages but it said nothing.
a lot of chit chat and a lot of crap :bsmilie:

reannemia said:

:bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: .. you've finally decided to take a peek.

Yes, its just a chit chat thread with a containing a group of members ... sometimes it grows.. sometimes it doesn't

dEthANGeL said:

Yes, its just a chit chat thread with a containing a group of members ... sometimes it grows.. sometimes it doesn't

PRO comment
ok.gif

eawtan said:
How low??? <S$1k ???
I wish. 2nd hand ones in good condition dropping to 1.9k. 17-55 2k+ and 28-70 around the same as 17-35.

reannemia said:

when u see funny shots being posted then u'll laugh off yr seat...hor morder...go where liao

dEthANGeL said:

so what is growing and what doesnt? :think:

*yawn* did i hear my name?

reannemia said:

Hee, hi... welcome here... lolz ;)
This is where we belongs... :sweatsm:

I is home, anybody wanna go for dinner tomorrow night? :D
King wanna treat dinner si bo... i dun mind one leh.. haha..

gryphon said:
when u see funny shots being posted then u'll laugh off yr seat...hor morder...go where liao
wat wat... did i hear my name... :cool:

yklim said:
King wanna treat dinner si bo... i dun mind one leh.. haha..
Sala bo... pocket empty, still need people to treat me ah.

oh... lidat go supermarket buy maggie mee lor... cheap n nice..:bsmilie:

what supermarket? The King`s maggie mee must buy at NSC one :bsmilie:

TMC said:
I wish. 2nd hand ones in good condition dropping to 1.9k. 17-55 2k+ and 28-70 around the same as 17-35.
sounds interesting... :think:

heading back in march. tell me if you want the 17-35 by 1st march. Need to pack my stuff. by then.