CYRN said:stake out wif DF loh... front ro... no need zoom lens... can shoot 50mm prime and still can get close up somemore :lovegrin: :devil:
CYRN said:oops... too many :sticktong liaoz :embrass:
DarkForce said:U copy meow ... ;p
didn't know you such a bad boy last time...CYRN said:ctrl-c and ctrl-v onli mah...
remember last time kena 100 lines from my teacher... how come no such ctrl function then :bsmilie:
DarkForce said:The problem is when those girls performance at the stage cheerleading and if we stand too close , when they jump very high .... then I also too shy to take photos liao.
alechim said:didn't know you such a bad boy last time...
must be you lah...CYRN said:not I bad.. it my teacher![]()
CYRN said:The OTHER problem would be your finger stuck on pressing the shutter release. :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :devil:
CYRN said:not I bad.. it my teacher![]()
DarkForce said:Then must remember to bring some car batteries there too :sticktong
alechim said:must be you lah...
CYRN said:My "car batt" how to comapre wif your 2x2 "car batt" :embrass:
AJ23 said:Yeah, that batt very heong one.![]()
DarkForce said:That time I shoot model only for one morning only, 50% of the battery gone liao.
How to shoot whole day ? Must bring some backup battery just in case.
AJ23 said:Wah..... u must be flashing the model at full manual like mad.![]()
DarkForce said:Is it ? I can't remember liao :embrass:
Must ask the model loh ;p