KNIGHT ONG Senior Member Jan 12, 2007 #42 sian .... CS got new notification and should I become a shoot organiser ??
zac08 Senior Member Jan 12, 2007 #43 wazzup said: Take MC.. Click to expand... I used up all my MCs liao... :cry:
E ernest_ted Senior Member Jan 12, 2007 #44 zac08 said: I used up all my MCs liao... :cry: Click to expand... so fast ?? 2007 is only 12 days....
zac08 said: I used up all my MCs liao... :cry: Click to expand... so fast ?? 2007 is only 12 days....
zac08 Senior Member Jan 12, 2007 #45 ernest_ted said: so fast ?? 2007 is only 12 days.... Click to expand... Mine is contract basis... my contract ends 31st Jan 2007
ernest_ted said: so fast ?? 2007 is only 12 days.... Click to expand... Mine is contract basis... my contract ends 31st Jan 2007
Y yklim Senior Member Jan 12, 2007 #46 KNIGHT ONG said: sian .... CS got new notification and should I become a shoot organiser ?? Click to expand... wa... nowadays got so many status one ar??
KNIGHT ONG said: sian .... CS got new notification and should I become a shoot organiser ?? Click to expand... wa... nowadays got so many status one ar??
acidbyte Senior Member Jan 12, 2007 #47 yklim said: wa... nowadays got so many status one ar?? Click to expand... Maybe CS will ask you to be their spokesman/mor-der.
yklim said: wa... nowadays got so many status one ar?? Click to expand... Maybe CS will ask you to be their spokesman/mor-der.
A AJ23 Senior Member Jan 12, 2007 #48 http://forum.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=250890 ^^^^ this is win. :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:
nightwolf75 Moderator Staff member Jan 12, 2007 #49 AJ23 said: http://forum.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=250890 ^^^^ this is win. :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: Click to expand... :faint: btw, u got my last PM?
AJ23 said: http://forum.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=250890 ^^^^ this is win. :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: Click to expand... :faint: btw, u got my last PM?
A AJ23 Senior Member Jan 12, 2007 #50 nightwolf75 said: :faint: btw, u got my last PM? Click to expand... yeppers, will need to chek chek.
zac08 Senior Member Jan 12, 2007 #51 AJ23 said: http://forum.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=250890 ^^^^ this is win. :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: Click to expand... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
AJ23 said: http://forum.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=250890 ^^^^ this is win. :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: Click to expand... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
Y yklim Senior Member Jan 12, 2007 #52 acidbyte said: Maybe CS will ask you to be their spokesman/mor-der. Click to expand... Cannot lah... i shy.
acidbyte said: Maybe CS will ask you to be their spokesman/mor-der. Click to expand... Cannot lah... i shy.
Y yklim Senior Member Jan 12, 2007 #53 AJ23 said: http://forum.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=250890 ^^^^ this is win. :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: Click to expand... Joke of the day.. keke
AJ23 said: http://forum.clubsnap.org/showthread.php?t=250890 ^^^^ this is win. :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: Click to expand... Joke of the day.. keke
zac08 Senior Member Jan 12, 2007 #56 furball said: OMG. It is so him. Combination of rat and owl. :bsmilie: Click to expand... I tot it looks more like a hamster combination
furball said: OMG. It is so him. Combination of rat and owl. :bsmilie: Click to expand... I tot it looks more like a hamster combination
Francis247 Senior Member Jan 12, 2007 #57 wazzup said: Take MC.. Click to expand... ipin said: Apply emergency leave! :bsmilie: Click to expand... Me no need to take MC one. But still come in to lab. Siannz... :what:
wazzup said: Take MC.. Click to expand... ipin said: Apply emergency leave! :bsmilie: Click to expand... Me no need to take MC one. But still come in to lab. Siannz... :what:
Francis247 Senior Member Jan 12, 2007 #59 furball said: OMG. It is so him. Combination of rat and owl. :bsmilie: Click to expand... Ehh.. How is life in SIMTech? :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
furball said: OMG. It is so him. Combination of rat and owl. :bsmilie: Click to expand... Ehh.. How is life in SIMTech? :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
zac08 Senior Member Jan 12, 2007 #60 Francis247 said: Ehh.. How is life in SIMTech? :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: Click to expand... So free to come in and chat... shld be ok lah
Francis247 said: Ehh.. How is life in SIMTech? :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: Click to expand... So free to come in and chat... shld be ok lah