Sentosa Thread LIV (54) - KNIGHT ONG 53:986 "You lonely meh .. ??"

Your home is only a cab away.

Just updated my blog before going for lunch.
working.gif

FBO :thumbsup:

FB siao one lor... walk from north to south spine with boss some more... i pant just crossing the bridge from NIE to canteen b... :what:

No need lah. The route v. easy.
But I'll nv do it again. :bsmilie:

Aiyoh. Take a Lift at N3-B4 to Level 1, Walk through the Car Park to get to South Spine and take a Lift Down to B3 and Walk to Chinese Hertiage Center to cross the Overhead Bridge and take a slow stroll home.

FB siao one lor... walk from north to south spine with boss some more... i pant just crossing the bridge from NIE to canteen b... :what:

Canteen B or A? Canteen B nothing good to eat leh. :sweat:

Too cheem dunno what you folks talking about :sweat:

Anybody wanna go shoot tomorrow?

He wanted to tour the campus mah. From there, we walked even more. :bsmilie:
You forgot the part from chinese hertiage center to Hall5 to Hall2 and back to SIMTech.
I guess we covered the whole campus.
cat_laugh.gif

Aiyoh. Take a Lift at N3-B4 to Level 1, Walk through the Car Park to get to South Spine and take a Lift Down to B3 and Walk to Chinese Hertiage Center to cross the Overhead Bridge and take a slow stroll home.

Eh, that is too far liaos. :bsmilie:
Actually if I take internal shuttle, the walk probably 5-10 mins only.