Sentosa Thread L (50) - 50th edition liaos...what can we expect out of it? MORE FS!!!

Looks cute... does it move around inside the ball by itself??

Erm I dunno leh. Click the pics. I've linked them to the website.
biggrin.gif

Forgot today is Mid-Autumn Festival. Wishing all a Happy Mid Autumn Festival.

I is back from gym, today a lot of XMMs to see :thumbsup: Then walked along raffles side for a while to see more XMMs... eye candy galore... then went orchard to see orchard XMMs.

Now going out for lunch soon :D then go funan see ipod nano.
new ipod nano is nice but then suitable case still not out for it. :( and why does black only come in the 8GB size.

home is i... *yawns*...
shout.gif

shall i continue to watch my ghost in the shell DVDs? :think:

should watch the new movie, solid state society.

moaning... all at the zoo liao? :dunno:

just came back from kranji war memorial.. dang. miss the haze-on-the-grd effect...

moaning... all at the zoo liao? :dunno:

just came back from kranji war memorial.. dang. miss the haze-on-the-grd effect...
I just woke up and had breakfast :bsmilie:

The haze is so bad ... Staying indoors today.
girl_sad.gif

Anyway, from today's straits time life section, PINK is the next new colour.
girl_pinkglassesf.gif

Oh noes, with the haze, that means FO gotta leak oil and leak smoke!!!

damn just saw the news.......

Sian Ah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :(

Hmm, i is back... hmm should i go shoot later..

well, the latest PSI says the air now is in the unhealthy range... whoppee. :(