Sentosa Thread L (50) - 50th edition liaos...what can we expect out of it? MORE FS!!!

Another day almost coming to an end. Heading to see the doc. later, the flu is driving me nuts.
inv.gif

Think I will get it from you at Spins tomorrow night or what.
See how first.

tomorrow night got kopi session ah? sure. let me know and I'll bring it along. :)

:bsmilie: the reformat one lah ..basket :bsmilie:

Oh........the reformat one ah? you still remember ah? :embrass:
:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Another day almost coming to an end. Heading to see the doc. later, the flu is driving me nuts.
inv.gif

Do drink lots of water and have rest man. Get MC and rest ya. ;)

I is still doing the pictures! Stare at the monitor till eyes crossed liao! :bsmilie:

muahaha......landlord cut my lan cable while trimming the vines. got him to pay for a 20m flat cable, to think that my previous cable was a leftover from the previous owner.

I is finished PP my shots. Now to hand them over! Wheeeeeee!

I remember that there was a comic character with that name too. :think: :think:

The keymaker??

Hmmmmm reminds me of the matrix.

Oh yeah...

Good morning....

Good morning everyone! :D

Francis1234567890, where's the pro pro pics that you took last saturday?? ;p ;p ;p

I have the form with me now. So tonight Spins confirm?

Will drop by Spins @ around 7pm then. After that need to run off to somewhere to settle my stuffs.