Sentosa Thread II

Will03 said:
aiya.. i always not the agreesive type... unless i m on the DANCE FLOOR !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :devil:
no matter agrassive or not, still can make it big anywhere anytime mah
just need to look far! hahahah

darn.. sg girls leeched my photos...
wrote to them to ask them to take it down liao..

and that %^&^%*& got the audacity to put his name there.. claiming its his photos..

Im leaving on a jet plane..dont know when i'll be back again.... :bsmilie:

haha.. dun think we can't post our outing name here.. cos too fast to catch up with..

i can b BIG,.. jus gimme the rite one.. hahahhaa.........

Will03 said:

and that %^&^%*& got the audacity to put his name there.. claiming its his photos..
u nv watermark it?>??

Will03 said:

dont worry lah...even if you send a mail or soemthing this will still go on and on loh...

hey! WHERE IS THAT..... 'I LOV U CAN BE SAID IN 3 SECS, BUT TAKES A LIFE TIME TO PROVE IT' ?

HE IS PROVING IT NOW AR ?

Will03 said:
i can b BIG,.. jus gimme the rite one.. hahahhaa.........
just big only meh???
not humongous?????
hahahahha :bsmilie:

alechim said:
dont worry lah...even if you send a mail or soemthing this will still go on and on loh...

HAHAHA.. I WILL PUT A BIGGER WATERMARK NEXT TIME !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
HE PS AWAYS LAH.....

That's the problem lo, as long as you post pics, its for anyone and everyone to save and repost. :D

Will03 said:
hey! WHERE IS THAT..... 'I LOV U CAN BE SAID IN 3 SECS, BUT TAKES A LIFE TIME TO PROVE IT' ?

HE IS PROVING IT NOW AR ?
hahaha why dont you ask him??
he can be proving it to someone else...
he almost land himself into hot soup just now at cafe cartel! hahahaha

alechim said:
just big only meh???
not humongous?????
hahahahha :bsmilie:

JUS B4 EXPLOSION LOR :embrass:

Will03 said:
HAHAHA.. I WILL PUT A BIGGER WATERMARK NEXT TIME !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
HE PS AWAYS LAH.....
put a watermark across the subject loh...see how he PS

alechim said:
hahaha why dont you ask him??
he can be proving it to someone else...
he almost land himself into hot soup just now at cafe cartel! hahahaha

OH ! U GUYS MET JUS NOW ?
WAT HAPPENED ?????????

SAY SAY SAY !!!!!!!!!!!

alechim said:
put a watermark across the subject loh...see how he PS
YAYA... ITS ACROSS THE SUBJECT.. TATS Y THE QUALITY ON SG GIRLS NOT V GOOD... CAN C SMUDGES...

alechim said:
explode like the tsunami???

YEAH ! AND DEVOUR EVERYTHING IN SIGHT !!!!!!!!

Will03 said:
OH ! U GUYS MET JUS NOW ?
WAT HAPPENED ?????????

SAY SAY SAY !!!!!!!!!!!
the stories started with....
In a land far far away, long long time ago...
a model was so slim and pretty but put on lots of weight.....